Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swirl Black and White 10-Piece Cotton Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so beautiful on my daybed. It is made well. Fits great. I also bought the valance. Matches perfect. I highly recommend this Daybed set. You want be disappointed.

    Read More
    Mary L. March 8, 2016
  • Swirl 10 piece daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was very good! It looked wonderful on our new daybed!

    Read More
    rehorton August 12, 2014
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedding. Extremely satisfied! Great quality. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    bmking123 April 2, 2013
  • WOW this is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this whole set! I love the idea of all the pillows. It is hard to find a daybed set with so many pieces. The comforter is so durable and fits my daybed just perfect. My only complaint would be that I would of liked to have the bottom corners cut to fit between the railing a bit better but that is pretty normal not to have slits on the corners. I am now decorating my room around this comforter set.

    Read More
    rykardan19 May 13, 2012
  • Nice quality set
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find a set with a lot of pieces that didn't look like it belonged in a child's bedroom. Looks great in my guest room/office!

    Read More
    berkeleysuki July 19, 2011
  • Looks great

    I was very pleased with the daybed cover and pillows. Far better quality than expected for the price. And looks perfect with the red and white decor of the guest room. I have always had good luck with Overstocks merchandise.

    Read More
    flbelle April 14, 2011
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best sets that I have seen. High quality material, looks wonderful in the room. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    mteslovich April 8, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I received the set today and I absolutely love the contemporary look and the quality is exceptional. This is the first time ordering from overstock and i am very, very pleased. I had looked everywhere for a quality daybed set because alot of the ones from the main sources are not good quality. But i could not have asked for more! Overstock i love you guys!!

    Read More
    luv4me February 25, 2011
Sponsored Links