Today: $39.99

MSRP: $55.99

Save $16.00 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs White Eyelet Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cjs
    Verified Purchase

    with its nice eyelet design, the fabric of this shower curtain was thinner than I expected .. more like a lightweight blouse material .. but still a very pretty curtain for the price.

    Read More
    Carol S. August 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain works beautifully and I've received several compliments. It's delicate, has a vintage feel and is lightweight.

    Read More
    Beth W. April 9, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted. Would recommend this.

    Read More
    dentalasst01 June 5, 2015
  • Scared for nothing! Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were kind of mixed on this item, so I was a little nervous about the quality of this curtain, but I love it! It's a good fabric, there was only one untrimmed thread over the entire curtain (not unravelled, more just an untrimmed excess), and it's so understatedly lovely! So happy I picked this one!

    Read More
    Katniss05 January 24, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain, its very elegant and simple but very charming.. Plus its white, so its bleachable if stains occur.

    Read More
    meegon1 January 16, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Looks great and goes with all decor. Will keep. Janice

    Read More
    green979 May 8, 2014
  • Very, very nice shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    My older shower curtain really needed to be sent to the dry cleaner and worked on. Washing it in a washing machine wasn't doing the job. I purchased this one as a temporary replacement. Its much nicer than I expected. Very white and fresh. I tend to be non-frilly, but white eyelet is really a perfect soft touch to a stark white tile bathroom. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    aquarius24 May 6, 2014
  • Pretty and Feminine!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture, so I'm very pleased with it. Gives the bathroom a nice summery and crisp feel.

    Read More
    jennypugs June 18, 2013
  • Eyelet Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    We just gutted our master bathroom. It came out a little masculine. This shower curtain did the perfect job of softening the room. The material is soft without being cheap. It has a "built-in" valance which really makes it look very expensive. Even my husband loves it!

    Read More
    shelliej1 April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links