Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Olivia Green/ Pink Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent set - kinda wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute set, but somehow it's never looked as cute as it did when it was new. It kind of gets wrinkly in the dryer & I'm certainly not inclined to iron! Nevertheless, it's served us well.

    Read More
    momofpaige February 13, 2013
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture. my daugther love's it. make her room look great.

    Read More
    zaimar February 7, 2013
  • Loved this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality fabric, extremely cute! I ordered the matching rug, lamp, and decals to match!

    Read More
    bluetke22 December 22, 2012
  • Postive review: Darling bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Is even better than the picture show. We all love it.

    Read More
    deming88 September 12, 2012
  • Beautiful in person as in the photos
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks really lovely in my 3 year old's bedroom. The colors are bold and beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that I'd like the comforter to be a little heavier, but it's not that big a deal ... it won't make me return the product. I also just bought the crib bedding set to match for my newborn that will be sharing the room. A great buy!

    Read More
    wexfordire October 26, 2011
  • Very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be. My little girls room is almost perfect.

    Read More
    mshanelle5 October 4, 2011
  • fabric very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the bedding, the color was the exact color, just as I had expected. The only thing that I was not pleased with was how thin the fabric actually was. It will be fine for a couple of years for a child.

    Read More
    jamier3 August 26, 2011
  • Pretty Nice Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I like the uniqueness of the bedding patterns, but I just wish that the quality was better for the price. I still kept it, but I do wonder how well it will hold up after washing it.

    Read More
    felizmommy August 25, 2011
  • Great set with vibrant colors and soft in texture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set that was purchased for a 7 year-old girl. It looks great in her pink room and she LOVES it!!! It was washed on gentle cycle and did not fade and seems to be very durable. It is soft to the touch and the colors are as depicted in the pictures.

    Read More
    meb2mom July 18, 2011
  • Basic comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in this set upon opening it, mostly because it took 3 weeks to get here and it doesn't seem like a high quality product. I expected more for the price. But, since it took so long to get here I'm definitely keeping it!

    Read More
    akmomof2 July 5, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter absolutely loves it. When she saw it on the website she fell in love with it. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    hlb80 April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links