Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Wild West Cowboy Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    soft,durable, warm, yet light weight.

    Read More
    michonna911 August 31, 2015
  • Boys JoJo comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for the guest/boy's room, a bit more expensive than I would have liked but I was drawn to the design and it didn't let me down. If I had a bigger budget I'd buy more of the items as the bedding set is only comforter and 2 pillowcases for almost $100.

    Read More
    libbyloo86 July 16, 2013
  • Adorable western bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My 6-year-old son chose this set for his big boy room and it did not disappoint. The fabric is soft and, hopefully, will wash well.

    Read More
    gdmatbar May 14, 2013
  • sweet jojo designs wild west cowboy4-piece twin
    Verified Purchase

    I live in texas and you would think that they would have an lot cowboy bedding, I brought this for my 3 year old grandson who has an western bedroom this is going to make his room look so very nice, the comforter set is so very nice I know he will be surpise and happy to see how beautiful his room is looking with his western bedding I would recommend this comforter set to everyone, it is simply beautiful

    Read More
    chad93 November 15, 2012
  • Not completly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The Bedding looks great but when I washed the comforters with a shout color catcher the die still ran onto the lighter colored patterns in the comforter so the brown had some pink tint in some areas and same with the cow pattern. I was going to return them (got two sets one for a toddler bed and one for a twin) but it cost $9 for a return slip from overstock and after a couple washings it's gotten a little better. I Just think for the price it was poor quality for what I paid for.

    Read More
    ami24 June 1, 2012
  • Not completly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The Bedding looks great and everything but when my stepson cried the red die ran into the sheets and then when I washed the comforters with a shout color catcher the die still ran onto the lighter colored patterns in the comforter so the brown had some pink tint in some areas and same with the cow pattern. I was going to return them (got two sets one for a toddler bed and one for a twin) but it cost $$$ for a return slip from overstock and after a couple washings it's gotten a little better. I Just think for the price it was poor quality for what I paid for.

    Read More
    ami24 June 1, 2012
  • Great comforter, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my 3 year olds room. Very soft and great quality. One side is what you see in the picture, the other side is red bandana. Very cute and great detail. My son loves it and thinks he's a little cowboy.

    Read More
    abribrae1 February 6, 2012
  • very thin comforter. Almost like a quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute set. The comforter is very thin. About the same thickness as a quilt. Have had this set in my 4 year old room about 4 months and it still looks brand new. Gave it four stars because fabric feels a bit cheap but it is holding up good.

    Read More
    jaspermom January 22, 2012
  • Perfect for young boys room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my 4 yr olds room. He loves cowboys but did not want to put something that he could not usefor a while. It matches perfect & he absolutely adores it. We get compliments on it every time someone sees it! Great buy!!!!

    Read More
    1happymomofthree August 5, 2011
  • I'm an idiot.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at the three peice twin size set for my son's room. I looked over at the suggested products panel and saw this. It has 5 peices, and I liked that it came with the sheets.... I didn't realize, (because I wasn't paying attention, and assumed this was a twin size.) that it fit a toddler bed. I recieved it, and felt like an idiot, but since my four year old son love it so much, and it did come with the pillow case with the cow print, I decided to keep it, I took out the pillow case I wanted, and gave the sheets, blanket, and sham to a friend of mine with a younger son. I am now on my way to purchase the proper sized bedding. This time i'll pay attention. But before I go, let me say that this set was very beautiful, and just as pictured. One thing I wasn't suspecting would be that the backing on the comforter was made of a waterproof material. It's also bandana design. The sheets were soft too, which is nice for little kids. If you're looking for toddler size go for it. Don't be like me and spend xx+ dollars for a pillow case....

    Read More
    aidanmommie July 22, 2011
  • nice comforters
    Verified Purchase

    like these - oredered two for log bunkbeds...they are soft and the quality seems good for the price. the reverse side is red bandana, very cute. haven't washed these yet, but so far, i am very happy.

    Read More
    003boysmom June 22, 2011
  • Great quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 2.5 year old - he loves it, and I am very impressed with the quality. I've washed it once and it came through the wash looking amazing without any colors running or threads coming loose. It is perfect for a little boy's room.

    Read More
    tinyflame April 21, 2011
  • Excellent bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 year old, who loves cowboys & horses! It was exactly how it looks online. It shipped very fast. I would definitely recommend this product. This is something that he will be able to grow up with, its not a design you can only use for a year or two.

    Read More
    blessedby2 April 2, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Ships quickly and prices great! Love the product and even though had to be shipped two different packages the rate stayed the same.

    Read More
    shan43 February 18, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product, it was everything and more than I had expected. The picture does not do it justice, the pattern is simply amazing and the colors POP! My son absolutely loves it also. It's alot bigger than I had expected but id rather it be bigger than smaller. I would most definately recomend this product to anyone who is doing there child's room in western!

    Read More
    katie1215 February 10, 2011
  • Perfect Cowboy Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bedding set. It is for my 2 1/2 year-old son's room. I had a hard time finding something with just the right colors that wasn't over the top. This set will last him for years. I like the different textures on the squares as well. It also lays nice and flat, unlike some other cheap comorters that I tried from the box stores. The quality is good for the price. I would reccommend it!

    Read More
    rebo523 December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links