Today $24.99

At other retailer: $31.03

Save $6.04 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs White Eyelet Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I will be purchasing this item again.

    Read More
    lindalewwho1 August 30, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    pretty eyelet pillows case

    Read More
    charlocol August 10, 2016
  • poor quality all around
    Verified Purchase

    zipper is weak and too small. fabric has a ton of strings hanging from it. too expensive for such poor quality. can get 2 for 10.00 at "tarshay"...so look around

    Read More
    dalin May 12, 2016
  • Body Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    This eyelet pillow case is beautiful. It is all white, but very pretty. It looks beautiful with any sheet set.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 8, 2016
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely eyelet zippered body pillow. I use it only for decoration because eyelet isn't soft enough to really snuggle against. It does look very pretty with my comforter set.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 March 24, 2015
  • sidetracked
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases were just what I was looking for. They are a beautiful design and very feminine. I love the zipper that encloses the pillow, it makes the look much nicer. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sidetracked January 29, 2015
  • Nice Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is nice and soft, color is true white. Eyelet is nice

    Read More
    ltspringer July 30, 2014
  • beautiful pillow case!
    Verified Purchase

    The eyelet pillow case is beautiful. It is very feminine and much more elegant than the pink one I got from Target-that was more suitable for a college dorm. This is more suitable for a grown up!

    Read More
    kristencharlotte January 6, 2014
  • doesn't fit the body pillow I purchased….
    Verified Purchase

    Only buy if you have the correct measurements for a pillow it will fit….very cute…but was shown on same page as body pillow I bought and I assumed it was a standard size…no luck and had to send it back

    Read More
    jfrauline January 1, 2014
  • Great Body Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the Internet for an interesting but not too loud body pillow case. I was going to use the body pillow on top of the bedspread (rather than hidden) so it needed to match the bedspread (white bullet fabric). I was delighted to find this white eyelet cover with two zippers. The fabric is the right weight, and the zippers worked perfectly. Great value for the product.

    Read More
    carolelca September 27, 2013
  • I liked this pillowcase and will order another one
    Verified Purchase

    This double pillow case is nice, and I will probably order another one soon.

    Read More
    ebb811 August 7, 2013
  • PRETTY TOUCHES.
    Verified Purchase

    OUR BODY PILLOWS ARE RATHER OBVIOUS ON OUR BED. I WANTED SOMETHING TO HELP THEM BLEND IN. THESE CASES ARE WELL MADE AND LOOK MORE EXOENCIVE THAN THEY LOOK

    Read More
    blondeylala May 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doris p. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tcorbeau March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Priscilla G. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    badem January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mt December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links