Today: $24.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $5.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Riley's Roses Full-length Reversable Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful cover thin material pillow itself well..
    Verified Purchase

    pillow bunches and is lumpy... threw in trash shortly after purchase.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 17, 2017
  • Pretty cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but could be a little brighter

    Read More
    Kathleen W. March 13, 2017
  • porcupine
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is so pretty, and the zipper on both ends are ingenious. A bit pricey, but love them just the same.

    Read More
    OstkUser945777 March 2, 2017
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as bright as I thought it would be :-(

    Read More
    Barbra T. February 10, 2017
  • flower body pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty old fashioned look , it is thin material

    Read More
    poodle June 18, 2016
  • Shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    This is on my body pillow. The dual zippers are convenient.

    Read More
    gypsy78745 June 15, 2016
  • sel7
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted!!!!!

    Read More
    Susan L. May 30, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Print was just what I had been looking for....

    Read More
    theupperpaw2 May 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow cover is soft, sleek and smooth. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 10, 2016
  • Body Pillow Case
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, holds ups well. Fits body pillow nicely.

    Read More
    noriekany August 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time for a body pillow cover that fit my room. They all seemed so plain... this fit my decor perfectly. Colors are a bit paler then they appear in the photo. However, I will be ordering a second one, I have had this one for almost two years time freshen up a bit.

    Read More
    llagd May 5, 2015
  • Fabric is See-Through
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit good, and I love the print and solid color combination. However, the fabric is verrry thin. I had purchased a body pillow in a rose color, and the rose color can be seen through the print side of the pillow cover. It will be fine if used with a white pillow.

    Read More
    Riva T. February 24, 2015
  • What is the deal with the zipper ?
    Verified Purchase

    The two zippers are only in the center of the each end. They do not go across the whole end of the case. How do I get a pillow in a five inch opening? Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Ms Vicki Florida December 31, 2014
  • Works for my pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The design is a little old fashioned, but the coloring matches my room and the slip cover fits my pillow. Getting the cover on and off it a little challenging even with the zippers on either end of the short sides of the case. However, without the second zipper it would have been impossible to get it onto my memory foam pillow. The feel of the fabric to my skin is nice and soft.

    Read More
    softy800 November 27, 2014
  • Sweet JoJo Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Risey's roses full-length reversible double zippered body pillow case cover is so beautiful! I love the color, sage / rose... I love it!

    Read More
    summertime28 August 28, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, perfect size, colors very pretty and good quality. I like that it has zippers on both sides, makes it easy to put on. I have not washed it so I cannot comment on that but it appears like it will be just fine.

    Read More
    sharc444 June 6, 2014
  • Body Pillow Case cover
    Verified Purchase

    Because of back problems, needed to start sleeping on my side. Doctor recommended pillow between your knees to align the body. Bought body pillow and needed some nice covers. This is very soft, durable, washes beautifully, and then slips back on with no trouble. Love it. Bought another one (different design) for my husband's body pillow.

    Read More
    merrylas April 12, 2014
  • Love this print
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty print and it woks perfectly for my bedroom. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    carrara4 October 21, 2013
  • Not Just Another Pillow Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this body pillow case cover for another use entirely. I had recently purchased a shoe rack bench for my bedroom. The cover that was on the bench cushion didn't match my décor. I searched Overstock.com and found this body pillow case. It complements the other materials in my bedroom and it fits perfectly. And it costs a lot less than purchasing a new bench cushion. Thanks O...once again you've come to the rescue.

    Read More
    abhopkins July 30, 2013
  • Body Pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, fabric soft and comfortable looks great on the bed and well worth the money

    Read More
    salem2013 June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links