Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Pirate 4-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pirate set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a child's room. Washes nicely for easy cleanup.

    Read More
    Nicholas A. June 4, 2015
  • Too short!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my son and had to return it because it was so short. My son has a standard twin size bed (regular mattress not deep pocket) and the comforter was only long enough to cover one side. The other side of his bed had maybe 3 inches of comforter hanging. The quality isn't bad and it is a very cute set, but due to the length I returned it and bought another set from www.babysupermall.com. It's a great site and the twin size on that site actually fit properly.

    Read More
    zosmama May 14, 2013
  • Cute Bedding but had a tear in it
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is very cute especially for a 4 year old little boy but the comforter had a rip on it where the pirate is located so it was not visable at first. It isn't something that can be sewn or fixed and will cut the lifespan of the comforter down since four year old little boys needs to have thier comforters washed frequently. Other than that it is very very cute although it is a comforter not a quilt. I bought matching accessories and the room is adorable.

    Read More
    charlottetest January 17, 2013
  • Very Nice for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. The designs in the comforter are really cute. I was surprised how nice the set it. The bed skirt matches with the valance. The pillow sham is a really cute finish for the entire set.

    Read More
    kirbedog November 3, 2012
  • Don't buy

    My son loved this quilt. Unfortunately, I washed it only twice in 6 months and the stitching is coming out. Overstock offered me only a $20. credit because I'm outside the return time period. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    shellis October 29, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and my 4 year old loves it! I also bought pirate craft & scrapbooking things at a hobby store and created inexpensive but cute decorations for the walls of his room.

    Read More
    caseyj007 May 8, 2012
  • very disappointed!!!!!!!!!!

    We were very excited when we first put it an or boys' beds but after only 1 yr the material is stretched out of shape and falling apart on many of the seams. it shows every spot on the dark fabric so your forced to wash it every so often,but try not to do so just because it just falls apart more. I paid over $XXX dollars for these sets only to watch them quickly get shabby looking. Will never buy anything made by this brand. Big waste of money even though they looked very cute in the beginning. Poor quality!!!

    Read More
    toodles2010 April 14, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedset is really great, my loves it! The colors and graphics are really nice.

    Read More
    lisameleah March 23, 2012
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the embroidered pirate, swords, etc. Cute comforter! Good value.

    Read More
    mom4spence February 17, 2012
  • Perfect for a Pirate fan
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks absolutely perfect in my son's pirate themed room. Very pleased with the set...as with everything I have bought on Overstock!

    Read More
    cbresoli February 5, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    lvoet he product, but some of the stiching is off on the comforter. My son loves it.

    Read More
    willnicole14 October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my grandson who was moving into a new apartment. He loves pirates so this was a perfect choice. The colors are bright and the fabric is very soft and warm . The set seems to be very well made and I was very impressed! Most of all, Benjamin loves his new bed. His whole room is decorated to match this beautiful set...

    Read More
    benjamin9 April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links