Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Pink/ Purple Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my 4 year old daughter. Loved it!

    Read More
    Erika O. March 8, 2016
  • Overall good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My 8yr old daughter is crazy about horses and really loves this bedspread--so I rate it well b/c that's the most important thing. The quality is a little less than I expected...material is very thin on the top layer of bedspread. Had a brown bedskirt already and that looks terrible with it...so fyi--go with the one that matches it. Overall it is pretty good for the price--makes my daughter look happy and the room look like it belongs to a horse loving girl.

    Read More
    tbsomeday July 3, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little pricier than the comforter I bought for my son, but I thought the design was too cute to resist. My daughter loves it and it is just the right weight...not to heavy, not too light.

    Read More
    tinane April 8, 2013
  • My cowgirl loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Very soft and well made! Perfect for any little cowgirl!

    Read More
    happywithoco July 7, 2012
  • How Pretty says my Grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old Grandaughter is thrilled with her new bed set!

    Read More
    memawof1 February 28, 2012
  • Really cute bedding
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of the set, I thought the set was darling. The comforter is soft and the trim on the sheets is cute. My little girl loves it. Also, the colors are universal enough that it has been easy to accessorize the rest of the room with other things outside of the "pretty ponies" line - a little bit of pony goes a long way!

    Read More
    smithbell February 27, 2012
  • Pretty pony bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set!!!! My daughter loves horses and purple. Win-win!! It's soft and washes well. Not too thick, just right!!

    Read More
    steele22 February 24, 2012
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Again like another set we ordered...this set cost a lot but came with little. This one is nice but again Too small for a twin bed. It just coveres the top it does not hand off the sides like the picture shows. So beware.

    Read More
    betsy23 December 26, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellet product and service with prompt delivery! Our package was sent as a gift order.

    Read More
    rainesines December 22, 2011
  • love ti
    Verified Purchase

    we love it. my little girl loves horses and this is just an excellent addition to her room

    Read More
    willnicole14 October 17, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding for my 4 year old who loves horses and she loved it! The colors and designs are perfect for a little girl and she will be able to use this for several years. We did not want a heavy weight comforter and this one is just right!

    Read More
    alliesmom4 October 6, 2011
  • Children's twin horse comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I thought it would be based upon the description and the pictures. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    shannadavis July 31, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is adorable! My daughter loved it when she saw it! We haven't taken it out and put it on her bed, but just by touch, the comforter feels like good quality and it's soft.

    Read More
    kmccutchan July 20, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old daughter loves her new comforter set., Quality seems good,

    Read More
    pkm1 January 20, 2011
  • As expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt and looks great on my daughter's bed. She loves it! I'm only giving it 3 stars because it is quite thin and less substantial than the previous quilt we had on her bed from Target. For the price,it is a good deal if you are looking for a cute horse themed quilt without spending a fortune. I don't know how it will withstand washing.

    Read More
    jedwin January 13, 2011
  • Ricky Rogers

    Very nice for the price. Cute for a little girls room. The size is good.

    Read More
    willeyd January 1, 2011
  • Pink Pony Girl!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set. Bought for my daughter's new bedroom and she loves pink and purple so she'll love this too. I pulled out the sham to match paint colors and was delighted to see the horses are a microsuede material....really cute! Thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    susaninwisconsin December 28, 2010
  • Great for a little horse lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedspread. Nice quality, soft, pretty colors, and not too heavy. My daughter loves it. The other side of the bedspread has a nifty pinstripe pattern.

    Read More
    pol44 December 22, 2010