Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Pink/ Green 4-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter shrunk when washed, but most disappointing was the applique peeling up with just one wash.

    Read More
    Natalie E. October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved for my daughters room. Very nice set.

    Read More
    Melody P. April 2, 2016
  • Adorable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set matches my daughter's room perfectly. It is as pictured, and the comforter is a perfect weight for spring, summer, and fall. It is an adorable comforter that is of good quality.

    Read More
    chattagirlie12 June 4, 2013
  • Some What Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend this if you aren't too picky. It is bright and great for a girls room. The pillow sham is good. I just wish the comforter was better quality.

    Read More
    rholynn1 January 11, 2013
  • Looks so cute
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my daughter's room. Very cute.

    Read More
    juliekr82 May 15, 2012
  • Bright and beautiful girls' bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandaughter, and though I haven't seen it yet, my daughter-in-law tells me that the colors are perfect, the material, and quality of workmanship very high, as well. I was disappointed that only the valance part of the window treatment was available. I would have liked to purchase two sets of the panels and an additional valance to complete the whole set but Overstock didn't have them available. This was my only reservation.

    Read More
    frania April 25, 2012
  • Love the JoJo Designs Pink/Green Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly as it appears in the picture. A wonderful color and quality construction. I highly recommend it if you are looking for this color combination.

    Read More
    lsudbury1 February 21, 2012
  • Perfect For a Little Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice comforter set for my 2 year old daughter - this is PERFECT - great colors and it is timeless with the pinks, green and flowers. Nice quality material for valance and bed skirt. The comforter is not overly heavy which is nice since we added a nice blanket from OVERSTOCK too. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    tracit0524 January 9, 2012
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price for a good quality bedding set. My three year old loves the big flowers on her big girl bed. Colors are very bright just as pictured. My only problem was delivery, it took a little longer than I expected to receive it.

    Read More
    ianrichard October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedding. Colors are great and accurately shown in photo. The only negative thing I would have to say is that the bed spread is quite thin. If you live somewhere that has cold winters like I do, you will definitely need a thicker blanket in addition to this one

    Read More
    jez214 October 25, 2011
  • Comforter set was exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set was perfect for my granddaughter's bed.

    Read More
    bigmoma09 August 20, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent .. looking for a set of twin sized comforter sets for my 2 daughters pink garden theme room. These were perfect... colors are bright and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    meb2545 July 4, 2011
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered not sure what to expect at the price and so far I am pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    lauriebonka May 31, 2011
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the set 4 stars instead of 5 only because it is a gift and, therefore, I won't be able comment on washability, wear, colorfastness, etc. Rose pink, medium pink, un-citrusy lime - bright, lively colors as they are shown online. Soft hand to the fabric; fabric doesn't appear to be too thin. No production odor. I think the pattern is a good third step up for a chld's room - from baby to the pricesses to school age. I wish the curtains and sheets were still available, but I'm doing okay in stores matching the colors for accessories.

    Read More
    jg6wa March 13, 2011
Sponsored Links