Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Pink/ Black/ White Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has had this on her bed for 3+ years. It's a nice look for my now 13 year old in her bedroom.

    Read More
    Darcy V. February 5, 2015
  • great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    great comforter, my daughter wanted to change her room to zebra and pink,so happy to find these two things together

    Read More
    nmbr1mawmaw June 26, 2013
  • Quality is poor!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this comforter to anyone. It has come apart everywhere!! Very poor Quality for the money that I spent. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    kgator9224 April 16, 2013
  • This bedding set is amazing!

    This bedding set is amazing! It is great for sleeping and decoration. It is very comfortable and great for a girl's room. This product is totally worth 5 stars.

    Read More
    leahloveszebraprint February 4, 2013
  • Colors run, despite following label for washing
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. My daughter adored the pattern, I washed the blanket according to directions, and the black ran onto the pink. Overstock sent me a second blanket to replace the supposed product failure, but that one ran worse than the first, although I was even more careful. Not a cheap price, but a cheap piece, for sure.

    Read More
    sharonzr April 4, 2012
  • The comforter set is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The set was just like the picture. My daughter just loves it

    Read More
    emh998 March 20, 2012
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricey, but really cute. Have only had it for a week. The pink edge fabric is a swede like feel, so I hope it cleans well.The rest is a cotton feel. Makes my daughter's room just the way she wanted it to. With pink accessories the zebra really pops!

    Read More
    mcmurtd March 14, 2012
  • Love the soft fabric. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking comforter set. Soft fabric, bright color.

    Read More
    murraykat1 February 17, 2012
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks better online then in person.It's not worth 100 dollars. I thought the comforter wld have been thicker but it's to thin and not worth the money that overstock is asking for.

    Read More
    nekeshae February 11, 2012
  • Awesome product, much better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter loved it! The quality was outstanding, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jidtexas February 2, 2012
  • This set looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and just what we wanted. Looks good in our Granddaughters bedroom and she is thrilled with the set. Put them on immediately when she saw them.

    Read More
    beak522 January 27, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a last minute Christmas gift for a friends daughter. We ordered on the 19th and had it by the 23rd. It was exactly what we expected. Made this little girl very happy.

    Read More
    crockernut January 12, 2012
  • Cute and medium weight
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my daughter's room. The weight is great for her, but the tecture of the microsuede makes her hair have static electricity. Kind of a pain.

    Read More
    clp2012 January 6, 2012
  • Zebra Bedding - PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday present. LOVE IT! it's so soft and perfectly colored. just beautiful! i just need overstock to carry the rest of the goodies that are shown in the picture! there are sheets on overstock that match this EXACTLY and they are just as wonderful, soft and cozy. the price is amazing. a definite must get item if you are into zebra stripes and pink!

    Read More
    2presidents January 4, 2012
  • sheets and comforter are super soft and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sheets,comforter and bed skirt for my 8 year old daughter and she loves the colors and the feel of the comforter. I washed them for the first time and surprisingly the colors didn't bleed and they washed really nice. I would definitely recommend this bedding to any young girl!

    Read More
    ccfordy December 13, 2011
  • love it

    i,d like to know why the twin size comfort is the same amount as the queen i,d like to by the twin but not when its as much as the queen of the same thing.

    Read More
    alizeah November 10, 2011
  • this bed set is amazing

    this bed set is super fun and creative. it is a cozy bed and expresses people.it is good for preteen girls or girls of any age.

    Read More
    edenrules October 13, 2011
  • Pink black/white Zebra Print bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    My Grand daughter loves her new room. She feels like a grown up now. Thanks

    Read More
    2sjclawrence September 28, 2011
  • Zebra Bed Spread
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bedspread is very good. The only negative thing I would say is from the picture it looks very fluffy and it is actually flat but if you put a blanket underneath it it looks fine.

    Read More
    haliemarisa September 25, 2011
  • Exactly what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my daughter with the bedding set and when she saw it she said it was exactly what she wanted. She loved it. She loves the way the comforter feels. It's a little thinner than I expected but it turns out it is the perfect weight for my daughter as she does not like anything that feels too heavy on her. It seems warm enough also. My daughter as a thick twin mattress so the comforter does not seem as long on the sides as it is in the photo but it is long enough and it looks great with bedskirt.

    Read More
    paulav1 September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links