Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Peace Sign Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JoJo Designs Peace Sign Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is so soft and color is lovely shade of lavender. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    suslainwh3 July 3, 2012
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is almost 9 and loves anything with peace signs. This bedding is perfect for her. She loves the color , the comfortor is warm and fits well on her full size bed. For the price,,when she changes her style in a year or 2,, I don't feel as if I am throwing my money away.

    Read More
    jenzup December 27, 2011
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many comforter sets from overstock and have been very pleased with the quality and the price. However, this comforter set was a huge disappointment. The material looks cheap and feels cheap. It was over priced. Also, maybe in the future the designers can offer more than one window treatment for a twin size set. There are two windows in the room.

    Read More
    gryskie August 2, 2011
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. She wanted a comforter that wasn't heavy and she could use in summer and soft. This is perfect. She is hard to please and this works for her.

    Read More
    supernatural98 July 27, 2011
  • valance

    how can I get a extra valance and the sheets I have two windows in my grand daughters room and I'm not sure how to do the order also this is my first time ordering but I went on and gave a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    shawnyshinbone March 23, 2011
  • Awsome

    My mom bought this set for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas this year and let me tell you my daughter just LOVES this set.. She is really into the peace stuff. Grandma got top rates this year at chritsmas. Santa brought her an eletric scooter and I think she may even like the bed set better! Was not able to get the sheet set yet but hope to in the near futuer! Looks really awsome in her room. We got the blue set and I think my daughter spends more time in her room now than she did before. Great product!!! Thumbs up all the way!!!

    Read More
    6cooper9 February 25, 2011
  • peace sign bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped very quickly. And it was right before Christmas. I did not give 5 stars only because it would have been even better if the bedding had included sheets and another little decorative pillow. It was a gift for my two little girls and they really liked it. Thank you for always being quick and easy. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    bowm December 30, 2010
  • Sheets

    I love the comforter set!!! We have been looking for a lime green set for about a year. I would like to know please how to get the matching sheets for the set that are in the picture. Thank you in advance for any help you can be.

    Read More
    sherrie1963 December 17, 2010