Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $5.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Olivia Pink Minky Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with how soft this cover is and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    kapelady July 7, 2017
  • So Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing bad about this pillow case is that my dogs like it as much as I do and now I can't keep them off my bed to save my life.

    Read More
    Joslyn T. May 12, 2017
  • Oops - Thought it was a pillow - just a cover!
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake. This is just a cover. I guess I should read the description better and no rely on photos.

    Read More
    Robyn T. June 16, 2016
  • Soft & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Softer than I expected. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. May 13, 2016
  • Soft & Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    The dog really likes sleeping in the body pillow cover. I have to fight him for it. Very soft and fits my body pillow real well.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. October 7, 2015
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well-fitting body pillow cover. Easy to insert the pillow with the double zippers. I love the color and design.

    Read More
    mariankoz42 December 26, 2013
  • Color is brighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying this product was promptly shipped and is great quality!! It is so soft and easy to put on with having zippers at both ends of the pillowcase. My only disappointment was the color was much brighter, more pink than I expected due to the picture (which I know color can appear different due to lighting) and under the description it says light pink. So between the picture and description I was expecting a more pastel pink to match my daughters room. This is much brighter more like a gumball pink. My daughter absolutely loves it though and how soft it is. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    steph0324 June 3, 2013
  • Perfect for little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture. So soft and a beautiful tea rose color.

    Read More
    fresno96 March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links