Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $5.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Kaylee Purple Minky Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this minky body pillow case!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the body pillow cover today and was so pleased with the product. I plan to order more from Overstock. thanks for such great products and service.

    Read More
    Sandra P. August 3, 2017
  • waste of $$$ tooo hot.
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good price, but you get what you pay for, does not hold shape and is very very hot.

    Read More
    cheryls1958 July 10, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have several body pillows and have always had issues because the pillow cases were very hard to remove. This case fits perfectly and is easily removed and washed.

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 15, 2017
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to get on and off the pillow. Soft as can be and I gave it as a gift and she LOVED it!!! I got it in two colors so she can change the look of her room

    Read More
    Cindy C. September 25, 2016
  • Sweetness Fallin
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the COLOR -- I had expected lavender and was shipped a cover is BLUE. I like the product and the way it is made, but darlings, you goofed when you sent the cover in blue!

    Read More
    Jack F. September 21, 2016
  • Body pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover very soft and full. Looks divine!

    Read More
    Marci M. August 2, 2016
  • Body Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow case is very soft. It is warm and cozy. It is wonderful for cool evenings.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 8, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking, well made, easy to put on, my puppies love it when on the bed

    Read More
    superboysmom April 15, 2016
  • soft comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Ultra soft and lush. Pretty light lavender color.

    Read More
    clb1265 August 13, 2015
  • So Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described. Very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    gretag65 May 9, 2015
  • soft, not purple-- is violet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright, almost electric violet cover. Very, very soft. I'm using it actually inside my bed/ in the sheets and is so soft to snuggle. The color shade is bright and would have clashed with my lavender duvet. Recommend, nice cover in hard to find color family!! (not purple thankfully)

    Read More
    sjsj99 February 1, 2015
  • Supersoft, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Supersoft minky fabric, well made, nice color selection. Wish they made them in smaller length for kids pillow. This is made for an adult body pillow and quite long. I purchased and had them cut down to a king size and since it had zippers on both ends, had the balance used to make an 18" pillow for low cost. Overall, very soft my girls love them on their beds to hug at night!

    Read More
    mamatothree September 13, 2014
  • Super cute pillow cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters dorm room. It is super cute and is very good quality!

    Read More
    14cari September 26, 2013
  • Nice, soft fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product a higher review but the zipper keeps getting stuck on the fibers of the fluffy material. The manufacturer should have used a different kind of zipper. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase. The color matches the picture and it is a very nice soft material.

    Read More
    stamfordshopper123 February 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffani G. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser524759 September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links