Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Jungle Time Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely adorable and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for our grandsons jungle themed bedroom in our home almost 5 years ago ~ it is very well made and looks every bit as nice today as it did the day it arrived!

    Read More
    harv614 July 27, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedding years ago for my son. The quality has been great, it has held up very well and looks good too. I only wish it had come with two window valances. He wants to change his room to a space theme, I'm sad to see this one go.

    Read More
    Angela M. February 19, 2016
  • Sweet Jojo Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter I purchased is very soft and warm. My son really loves it, I would recommend that anyone that has a small one that loves animals gets this bedding. The only bummer part is when you have a full size bed the pillow sham is only the lion. I would have liked it to come with another animal for the sham as well as the lion, but I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    victory7410 June 2, 2013
  • Better than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is very colorful and used many fabric to achieve a lot of texture and detail. My 3 year old grandson loved it! It appears well made, I am thinking of buying the sheet to match.

    Read More
    suzanne112 April 3, 2013
  • Cute Toddler Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The fabrics on this are soft and plush. Patterns are adorable. Comforter is a nice weight. I wasn't sure i'd love the mix-match fabrics but I actually think it works really well. The only criticism is that some of the seams had loose threads or the sewing of apliques didn't quite line up. There is so much on detail on the comforter that I wasn't surprised. Imagine it's because the comforter/sham are not hand sewn but the price point reflects that. Overall this is a pretty nice product and loose threads/fabric look nearly perfect after a little careful work with the scissors. I have not attempted to wash it yet so I can't speak to that.

    Read More
    aimescanada February 3, 2013
  • Cute and soft set
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a jungle themed bedroom and when we transitioned him from his crib to his "big boy bed" we had a hard time finding jungle themed bedding for a full size bed. This set is adorable- the colors are bright, it's well made, and the brown border is a soft suede-like fabric. My son loves it, and I'm so glad I got this set.

    Read More
    apriloshopper January 20, 2013
  • This comforter set is all I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is all I expected and more! The colors are very bright and cheerful! My 3 year old son loves his "big kid's" bed. I had previously purchased a JoJo Designs comforter set for my older son about 3 years ago and the quality is great and has really held up well. I would definitely recommend this brand.

    Read More
    dbaugham72 January 1, 2013
  • Fun, soft bedspread, concerned about stitching
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, fun bedspread. It has multiple fabrics/textures and is very soft. The only negatives is that after owning it for a few months, the stitching on some of the animals (woven appliques) has begun unraveling. I don't think it will hold up over the long term but it is nice for now.

    Read More
    wildebeast October 10, 2012
  • Great bedding

    Fabulous bedding for a little boy. Absolutely love the different fabrics used and also is the perfect weight. Bought it for our 2 year old sleeping in his big bed for the first time and he loves all of the animals.

    Read More
    momof2sofar October 2, 2012
  • The comforter is great for a child's first blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that the comforter wasn't heavy and bulky for my child. It was thin but warm enough. It is very soft, just perfect!!!

    Read More
    jeanmartin1 July 18, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bedding, it look awesome in my 3 yrs old boy, even after wash it looks like new , veeeery happy with the purchase , we also bought the bedding for tween bed awesome.. really really happy and they arrived pretty fast . Thank you O

    Read More
    simonarmz July 9, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set because of the color & texture. The design isn't flat -> the animals are textured (corduroy, velvet, etc...). Glad I spent them money on this instead of buying something cheap!

    Read More
    46947 May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Set, Competitive Price
    Verified Purchase

    My 2-year old son loves the textures of the animals and I love that it has so many colors in it that I can use a variety of coordinating pieces.

    Read More
    rmg37 December 16, 2011
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter set purchased for my 3 yr. old son. He loves the pictures of the animals that have some texture. Nice buy for the price. Thanks O.

    Read More
    bbcross July 18, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 2 1/2 year old Son's new big boy bed and I cannot be more pleased. The fabric and quality are wonderful. I was so pleasantly surprised at how nice this set is. I found that most of the bedding made for children is not the same quality as the ones marketed for adults, that is not the case with this beautiful set.

    Read More
    mama2connor July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links