Today: $24.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $5.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Damask Full Length Double Zipper Body Pillow Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Super long, awkwardly fit my body pillow. There is a good amount of fabric just hanging off one end of the pillow.

    Read More
    Lindsey O. December 6, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. For teenagers room that still uses it to this day. Matches perfect

    Read More
    Terry L. October 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just elegant and well crafted.

    Read More
    Ganesh T. May 24, 2016
  • cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    When I first bought the cover I loved it. But the damask design got kind of old because it seems like all fabrics and wall papers have the same design so I got kind of sick of it. But the quality is great!

    Read More
    migyong November 27, 2015
  • nice body pilllow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed body pillow. High quality material and fits pillow well.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 April 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow case is great quality. Thick material.

    Read More
    Dusty C. March 1, 2015
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Body Pillow to go with this bedding set. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    SKG October 23, 2014
  • Pretty Design
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the design on the pillow case. I think I need to wash it a few times to soften up the material. I think it was a little too expensive for just a pillowcase. I'm pretty sure I paid less for the pillow itself.

    Read More
    rachinha July 15, 2014
  • Looks great, feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the zippers at both ends! Also, my body pillow is a tiny bit longer than the average body pillow, but this case still fit it, which was awesome for me. BUT it suggests that if you have an average size body pillow, you may have a couple inches of empty pillow case as a result.

    Read More
    stfrparker November 20, 2013
  • waiting for another pillow...
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I gave the pillow that this cover was for to myy mother, and the same issue I had with the pillow, so did she, so it will be when I have some more $$ to get a body pillow that is more appropriate for the pillow cover!

    Read More
    mattca54 February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pavel S. August 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gapix April 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda Reed Ski L. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links