Today $21.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $8.80 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Cotton Blend Vintage Aviator Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This adds just the right pop to the bedroom the kids love it

    Read More
    doretta d. May 18, 2017
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I usually expect from Overstock

    Read More
    Louise D. December 3, 2016
  • It was just OK, thin material & thin thread
    Verified Purchase

    .............................................................

    Read More
    danielsfence October 4, 2016
  • Cute but Color Bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows for my son's room. They look nice and the quality is decent. However, the first time they got wet, the red color bled! They now look horrible.

    Read More
    Nicole R. July 22, 2016
  • colorful and challenging
    Verified Purchase

    This blend of colors is striking in combination with many other colors.

    Read More
    Marion C. May 7, 2016
  • red white and blue body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This came exactly as expected per description and photo. It washes well and goes great in grandson's nautical themed bedroom.

    Read More
    jmsimperial March 14, 2016
  • nice fabric and easy to wash
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend it. good on the coach or on your bed

    Read More
    goshgolly February 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Looks great on my son's bed.

    Read More
    L OConnor November 30, 2015
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The case was quite a bit longer than a standard body pillow. Left a lot of fabric to flop around at one end. Not snug as you would expect.

    Read More
    Leslie N. November 13, 2015
  • Great body pillow case!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Great quality and matches the rest of the set perfectly!

    Read More
    Andreea G. August 12, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it's made out of memory foam. My dog likes it almost as much as me. Makes sleeping much better.

    Read More
    jebkny July 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is too notch. So soft and good quality

    Read More
    Amy B. June 30, 2015
  • Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and feels nice on the skin.

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 6, 2015
  • body pillows pillow cases.
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE these cases. navy blue on one side and red and white stripe on other . the zip closeur is so easy to zip. the material is good feel also. love these pillow cases.

    Read More
    jacklyning April 23, 2014
  • Cute body pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as depicted and described. I liked it quite a bit but I bought this for my husband's TempurPedic body pillow hoping if would fit (this brand of body pillow is smaller than standard). It was a little too large for the tempurpedic brand but fit my standard size body pillow perfectly. I wish this brand made this pillowcase in a slightly smaller version!

    Read More
    kmstrollo July 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jlwether May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen W. May 16, 2016