Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Come Sail Away Nautical Boy's Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boys room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for boys bedroom. Really nice

    Read More
    mtgarza05 February 1, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of use, the appliques started coming apart.

    Read More
    sduier October 2, 2015
  • Nice bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    We just redid my son's room and this bedding was perfect. I priced the same bedding at *** and it was about $50 cheaper on Overstock. My son was thrilled.

    Read More
    adolbin January 27, 2013
  • Nice set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is very colorful and looks good, however the dark blue looks more like black - regardless, we are very pleased with the overall look.

    Read More
    mexicoginny August 22, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 yo old son and he loves it. I wish Overstock had the complete set with wall art and lamp but I found these on another site. I would highly recommend this product as it is very attractive for a boy's room.

    Read More
    muylinda July 26, 2012
  • DO NOT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointing! Stitching was poorly done that the quilt has had to be repaired several times. The colors ran when washed. After six months it looks horrible.

    Read More
    mate87 June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for a boy's bedroom. Quality is very good as well.

    Read More
    happymani February 7, 2012
  • Comforter Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted. It looks great in my room, and have had quite a few compliments in just the first week! The quality is great, not too heavy, but still has enough weight to lay nicely on the bed.

    Read More
    ndirishgal November 18, 2011
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable set, I've received a lot of compliments on it. This is my son's first "big boy" bed set and he liked the anchors, etc...which helped us transition him from his crib. Also, the valance was large enough that I was able to cut it in half and put it on both windows in my son's room.

    Read More
    lindajoan98 September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karla g. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links