Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

MSRP: $30.79

Save $5.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Come Sail Away Full Length Double Zippered Body Pillow Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little too long
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but too long for my body pillow so I stuffed another pillow in it. :)

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 11, 2017
  • Body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for !

    Read More
    Ashley F. April 21, 2017
  • Fluffy, won't flatten quickly like others.
    Verified Purchase

    Won't flatten like the others, but they don't fit into the local store bought pillow cases. Still very nice. Great for teens.

    Read More
    Ella W. September 30, 2016
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not blown away by this product, but it is nice enough quality and it fits nicely with my decor. I like the two different sides. I'm looking forward to seeing how it holds up.

    Read More
    Jeff B. July 19, 2016
  • Body Pillow Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow case for Body pillow was easy to put on pillow and well made.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. October 2, 2015
  • Cheap fabric and zipper
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow case does the job, but I would not buy it again. I haven't washed it yet, but it will probably need to be hand washed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 24, 2015
  • Pillow Case from Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a full body pillow you need this cover. It is soft and covers the pillow perfectly. Easy to take off and throw in the wash.

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 1, 2015
  • Charming Pillow Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pillow case: however, the fabric is very thin--I had to return one that already had a hole in it and received a replacement.

    Read More
    Karen P. August 4, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a gap between the headboard and the mattress and this works great!! And it's there when I need it to help with my knees

    Read More
    msladyjae June 22, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the solid color on one side and stripes on the other.

    Read More
    Brandi H. June 13, 2015
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what we were looking for. It is soft and flexible and feels like down.

    Read More
    Kelly C. May 30, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Very very thin fabric. It is a good price, but you can tell why

    Read More
    grasshopper14 June 9, 2014
  • Quality : average
    Verified Purchase

    Tissu of the case cover is too thin. The navy color is really dark almost black.

    Read More
    bleudior March 25, 2014
  • perfect for different looks with two-sided pattern
    Verified Purchase

    needed something other than throw pillows for daybed couch.... the ability to change the mood of the room just by flipping the pillow over is a bonus.

    Read More
    withcaution October 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeeG August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen M. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott S. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    momlovshop June 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vikkio May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links