Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Camo Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lower quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very light weight. It looks just like the picture and our youngest son thinks its great. He does have to sleep with an extra blanket on colder nights.

    Read More
    etxpakmc January 30, 2013
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his new comforter set! He was so excited and the colors are exactly the way it is shown on the website. The bullet buttons are very nice touch. The only complaint I have is that it is a little small for a queen bed which is what my son has and it is advertised for queen/full. Nevertheless, we liked it alot.

    Read More
    rachel8052 November 20, 2012
  • Expectations met

    This comforter set was exactly what I looking for in price and quality. I needed a lightweight comforter my son could use year round and this is exactly what we received. If your looking for something of a heavier weight I would not reccommend this set. Most importanly my son loves it! I just wish there were window treatments to match!

    Read More
    trple111 September 8, 2012
  • Great camou bedding !
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not, I bought this for my daughter and she loves it ! She's my camou girl !! Great twin comforter set !

    Read More
    juliew35 January 14, 2012
  • jojo design comforter is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Im very satified with how fast they got my package to me.with no problems.the only complaint I have is the day after the comforter arrived I found the same thing for about $$$. cheaper at *** .Other than that it was a good experince.

    Read More
    sharonj46 December 17, 2011
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is paper-thin and not worth the price (I found much better quality comforters in stores for less). My son happens to love the pattern so we are keeping it. Also more towards the full size versus the queen size. I've purchased a lot of items from Overstock and can honestly say this is the first item I've been disappointed with.

    Read More
    lab33 October 25, 2011
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this comforter. Mom loved it. Now he has his camo-themed room complete!

    Read More
    camomamma October 13, 2011
  • This set looks really nice in the room.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter set that I purchased for my son's room. It does not look childish at all. He seems to really like it also. I wish that I had been able to purchase the bed skirt as well, but we put a black one with black sheets and it worked really well.

    Read More
    lorkay June 15, 2011
  • Camo bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter for the price. It looks exactly like in the picture.

    Read More
    concade June 14, 2011
  • Cozy, comfy, comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. Purchased this for my son's room and it is perfect. It's not too heavy, not too light. Washed easily and came out looking great!

    Read More
    mommyelf May 11, 2011
  • Ok, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves camouflage, so I thought this bedding was adorable. When I recv'd the product today, I was a little disappointed. The quality of the bedding is thin. Also, Overstock needs to change the listing. The product does not come with a valance (this was the one added thing that sold me, since it matched the bedding already), but with a decorative pillow. Honestly, what boy wants a decorative pillow..

    Read More
    bernergrl November 15, 2010