Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Butterfly Girl's Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 2 year old daughter it is so nice And cute I just love it

    Read More
    anna290 August 6, 2013
  • Threads falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches and the size is perfect. Quality however leaves a lot to be desired. I have had this for a little over a month and have had to fabric glue the quilt and pillow case for ripping off butterfly wings.You cannot sew it back because there is not enough fabric. The threads are pulling apart everywhere. Not something my little girl can growwith. She loves the design but the quality is poor. Wish it were as good as my son's quilt which is still mint condition after 3 years!

    Read More
    opiniongranted June 11, 2013
  • Kids bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed set. It's good quality and looks nice on my daughters' beds ( I bought two sets). I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    fp71 May 30, 2013
  • Sweet Jojo Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quilt and sheets. They match beautifully.

    Read More
    jhillabw April 3, 2013
  • Love it, just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this for my 3yo room, and we love it! The valence was longer than I expected, but I can resize it myself pretty easily (and when I looked at the dimensions again, it's exactly as it is stated). The quality of the quilt and sham are very good. The colors look just as they do on screen. I wish that I could order other pieces of the collection at Overstock. I did fnd the lampshade at ******, and the wall plaques can also be ordered on some other sites. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nbick November 28, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    a cute set for my little girl. washing the bed skirt and topper will cause you to get your iron out....they are all wrinkly cotton.

    Read More
    carolineinaustin September 14, 2012
  • Item was "nice", but needed quality control ...
    Verified Purchase

    One of the "satin stitched" appliques on the quilt was not stitched correctly and half of the applique will have to be restitched by hand. The overall quilt set was as described, but the company needs to do a better "quality control" check of each item before allowing them to be mailed to customers.

    Read More
    wilmeloc65 September 11, 2012
  • Very pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bedding set. It's perfect if you halve a girly-girl like I do. She is 4 years old and she loves this set too. It makes her want to make her bed! The colors are perfect!

    Read More
    dari142 September 5, 2012
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this quilted set for less than 2 months and the stitching is already coming out. Other than that it's fine, but what a dissapontment to have the butterflies " tearing" out. Checking now to return my quilt. :(

    Read More
    milwaukee12 August 24, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding looks great on my daughter's queen size bed. It isn't a true size queen. It's more of a full/queen. But it works and my daughter loves it. This is perfect for a 3 year old and it was a great deal!

    Read More
    melissa828 June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful girls' bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandaughter, and though I haven't seen it yet, my daughter-in-law tells me that the colors are perfect, the material, and quality of workmanship very high, as well. I was disappointed that only the valance part of the window treatment was available. I would have liked to purchase two sets of the panels and an additional valance to complete the whole set but Overstock didn't have them available. This was my only reservation.

    Read More
    frania April 25, 2012
  • Its beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are pale and sublte. It blends well in my daughter's room without overpowering it.

    Read More
    sgsk December 2, 2011
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    i am soglad i purchased this bedding set for my girls new bed room set. its nice and soft, and the quilt is lite weight. it matches the room perfectly and is soo cute!!! perfect for any littl girl that loves butterflies!

    Read More
    lana10123 September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is the inspiration for my granddaughter's "big girl" room, upon moving from her crib to a toddler bed. Pleased with the quality and can't wait to get her room set up now!

    Read More
    virtualviv August 17, 2011
  • memaw05
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this set. Good quality. Looks great in her bedroom.

    Read More
    memaw05 August 8, 2011
  • The bedspread is just as described. We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the bedspread. I wish we could have ordered the dust ruffle also.

    Read More
    vkcp3309 August 2, 2011
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very pleased with the set. The only downside for me was the valance is way to long for the window. So I am not using. Still a very good deal when compared to Potteyr Barn or Comapny Kid sets that you have to purchase separately. My 2 y/o is very happy with it and loves the butterflies.

    Read More
    cahedberg June 22, 2011
  • the sheets were great
    Verified Purchase

    they just weren't as warm ae i thought they might be.

    Read More
    tysontripper June 7, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt and 2 pillow cases are beautiful in my daughters room. She loved it and the quality is great.

    Read More
    129088 May 12, 2011
  • My daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set was received quickly and in great shape. It arrived just as it was depicted on the internet picture. My daughter is the one that picked out the set and was very happy when she saw it.

    Read More
    nancyindenver72 April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links