Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Brown 4-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my dinosaur loving son
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was really soft and the colors stayed true to color even after washing. I ordered this set a few years ago and have since passed it along to a co-worker whose son loves dinosaurs as well. The set still looked brand new! Very well made!

    Read More
    adrienne37 June 29, 2016
  • Cute and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute dinosaur comforter. The material is a sort-of suede - very soft. After 2 weeks of usage by my 2 year old, the seams look solid. Colors are pretty true to the picture. The only thing I can't comment on is the wear after laundering. I felt the batting inside the comforter when I unpacked it and decided not to wash right away, fearing it might clump up. I'll only wash as needed. Worth the price in my opinion!

    Read More
    peterre August 31, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality. My grandson loves them.

    Read More
    mere61 March 21, 2012
  • The comforter set is #1 quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is so nice for a child because the material is so soft and cozy. I bought it for my 4 year old grandson and he loves it.

    Read More
    grand7 November 19, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my 3 year old son's bedroom. He absolutely loves it and it is just adorable. It seems like it will be something he can grow with for awhile---what little boy doesn't like dinosaurs??

    Read More
    moyerv October 4, 2011
  • So soft & cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is absolutely in love with this comforter set! He loves anything to do with dinosaurs, especially his favorite, the triceratops, so when I saw this set with the triceratops on it, I grabbed it up and was not disappointed! He LOVES it! He couldn't get over how soft it was and kept running his hands over it.

    Read More
    tgpillow July 21, 2011
  • Beautiful, but be careful when washing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son, who adores dinosaurs. He had an accident in his sleep and I had to wash everything, including the pillow cover and the comforter. The comforter got out of the machine nicely, but the interior of the pillow cover did shrink and broke for the wash, and I had to reline it with cotton. So for the average review. Maybe with an older kid who would not think it is funny to sleep without his pull-up...

    Read More
    marjod June 10, 2011
  • Cutest dino set ever (good quality too!!)
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I love this comforter set! It is so soft, stylish and the quality is excellent. I shopped around alot in department stores and was so disappointed with the quality of sets for kids. This one won't disappoint you. I love the texture and colors of the fabric. You will have to buy your own sheets. Overall very satisfied. I definitely recomend this set to any dino lover!

    Read More
    mommyr1 April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links