Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Boy's Treasure Cove Pirate 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boys Treasure Cove Pirate Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome set for my Grandsons bedroom that's pirate themed. It's not cheesy and very "rich" and authentic looking. He loves it. It has held up really well in the wash also! Glad to have found it on Overstock, with their best price available!

    Read More
    ddbythec April 24, 2013
  • Aaaaardorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured and my little pirate loves it! It does not come with a dust ruffle, but it did state that very clearly. Totally reversible. Colors are great.

    Read More
    califheidi April 18, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an almost 5 YO and it was a big hit. He thought that it glows in the dark but I dont know that for sure.

    Read More
    12345abcdm December 27, 2012
  • Great bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is so cute and great quality. Comforter has many different textures. My son loves it and so do I.

    Read More
    mom4spence January 23, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I got this comforter my toddler loves it! Looks even cuter in person! :)

    Read More
    jravan October 20, 2011
  • High quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am always skeptical of purchasing linens on-line, but am very pleased with this comforter and shams. I haven't washed them yet, but based on the quality of fabrics, I don't think there will be an issue. As far as children's themed bedding goes, this is really nice and classic. I also didn't realize that the beige was a micro-suede which put me over the top about it, and the reverse side is just the red stripes that you see in the sails. I just love this comforter and my son loves it even more. When friends (ages ranging from 4 to 10) come over, they think is awesome, too.

    Read More
    bubba79 August 17, 2011
  • Pirate Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute set! Washes very well and is of very nice quality. I'm very happy w this purchase!

    Read More
    nicole2806 July 18, 2011
  • JoJo Designs Pirate Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set for my grandson who is 3. He loves pirates and just got a full size bed. The quilt was everything I wanted and exactly like the picture. I have not washed it yet so I am not sure how that will go but, so far so good. I'm lovin' it!

    Read More
    winkwine November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links