Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs All Star Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet JoJo Designs
    Verified Purchase

    Item was received very quickly. My grandson loves it!

    Read More
    karenski123 May 3, 2013
  • Not big enough for a queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons queen bed, and although it is a cute quilt, it does not even cover the surface of the bed. I would say it would be better for a full or twin bed if you wanted it to cover the whole bed and hang over the sides.

    Read More
    reviewer137 December 7, 2012
  • All "boy"
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great accessory to a boy's room regardless of the age. Comforter is a little short on the sides. Material is very soft and lightweight.

    Read More
    mholingbaugh November 6, 2012
  • Velvety
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3yr old son. Very soft and nice. I think the set would look better with more accessories, like the flags and lamp, but everything provided is great. Have not washed it yet. I did notice the valance hangs differently than shown. It swoops down between attachments, but looks fine because I placed it on a double rod with a dark brown curtain. Satisfied!

    Read More
    momuv4 August 25, 2012
  • All star sports boys queen size set.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons moved in with us and wanted their room done in a sports bedroom. This is what their mother and I picked. It looks great!

    Read More
    sistertomany April 17, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality item...very well made and super soft. I have not washed it yet, but will probably use a gentle cycle or have it dry cleaned to keep the color from fading. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    avanarsdale April 17, 2012
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and matches me crib set :)

    Read More
    c3erin April 11, 2012
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my 2 year old..its very thin but I was willing to look past that..I washed it before putting it on his bed and the brown felt like material on the border some how smeared all over the comforter and I had to literally pull the comforter apart because it was stuck together..I followed the washing instructions and now I'm livid because of the amount of money I spent for this comforter..

    Read More
    shanseab March 27, 2012
  • The set didn't meet my expectations:(
    Verified Purchase

    Although the comforter set got some rave reviews, I must have gotten a lemon. My son has allergies so it is necessary that I wash before use. I followed the instructions to a "T", and much to my dismay there were areas that ripped, the inside stuffing was displaced and the brown residue(from the material) not only stained the lighter parts of the comforter but left an extreme amount of brown residue inside my dryer. I absolutely loved the color and design but more importantly the quality and fabric fell short- disappointed!

    Read More
    javaqueen40 March 20, 2012
  • WAS thrilled until I washed it the first time...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get the Twin version of this bedding set. It came very quickly and was true to color. The fabric was soft, my two year old son snuggled into it and was so proud of his new big boy bed. The first time I washed it I follwed the directions exactly...only to have the basketball and the soccer ball bleed onto the white areas around them...my heart litterally sank. I purposely bought what I thought was a higher quality bedding to avoid just that problem...

    Read More
    asmalls February 26, 2012
  • WAS thrilled until I washed it the first time...

    I was so excited to get the Twin version of this bedding set. It came very quickly and was true to color. The fabric was soft, my two year old son snuggled into it and was so proud of his new big boy bed. The first time I washed it I follwed the directions exactly...only to have the basketball and the soccer ball bleed onto the white areas around them...my heart litterally sank. I purposely bought what I thought was a higher quality bedding to avoid just that problem...

    Read More
    asmalls February 26, 2012
  • colors are exact
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son's bedroom. He is 10 and went from a twin to a queen bed. I wanted something that he liked but wasn't too little boy. The colors are perfect in his room and it has a more masculine look than little boy bedspread. The fabric feels really nice and the comforter is really cozy.

    Read More
    savga1111 January 10, 2012
  • Well worth the money!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is VERY soft! Perfect weight, lightweight but cozy. Vibrant rich colors, well made. Washes well. Really happy with my purchase for my 2 year old son! He loves his big boy bed (and bedding).

    Read More
    marinewife2710 December 9, 2011
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set looks great in my son's room. It's cute enough for a young boy but will grow well with him too. It's hard to find something fit for kids in queen size, so this is a great choice. The colors are rich, easy to coordinate with and the material is really soft. The quilt is a medium weight, cold nights will require an extra blanket. My only complaint is how short it is on the sides, it's not as generous as it appears in the photo. I'd guess it looks like that on a full bed, not queen. It doesn't cover the sides of the queen mattress. I like a longer look, so I'm going to add to the sides of the quilt with the coordinating bedskirt (and I'm using a brown bedskirt over the box spring).

    Read More
    j7c8 November 1, 2011
  • LOVE this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding for my sons room, it is absolutley perfect! The material is nice and soft. It is not a thick comforter but is still very warm. I would highly recommend this again. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    misty83 October 18, 2011
  • Super cozy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My four year was thrilled when I redecorated his room in a sports theme and picked this bedding. The brown tones are a nice change to the traditional primary colors you find in most sports bedding. The quality of the bedding is very nice as well, washes great and is super cozy to snuggle up with. I definitely recommend this bedding.

    Read More
    crcmom8 September 9, 2011
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice has been washed twice and still looks great however the reds of this did bleed a little onto lighter colored pillowcases, but not onto any of the rest of the comforter...recommend washing in cold water.

    Read More
    mar1225 September 7, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loves the quilt. has great colors. great quality. easy to accessorize with any sports theme. I am using it for baseball and basketball.

    Read More
    rainout June 7, 2011
  • Great Bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is very cute and a great price! My little boy loves it.

    Read More
    arkboysmama June 3, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time finding quality bedding in a queen size set for our son's sports themed room. We wanted something that didn't look exactly like the other sets out there, and this was perfect! It truly helped our 2 yr. old in his transition from crib to a big boy bed! The bedding is soft, not too heavy, but warm enough for him, plus it looks great on the bed. We've washed it twice so far and it washed extremely well without fraying or issues. No fading of the colors (yet) either! Plus the queen comforter fit in our home washer and dryer! We are definitely happy with our purchase and the quality product for the price!

    Read More
    mom2gavin May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links