Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swallow Embroidered 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but wrinkles very easily. Must iron--a lot!

    Read More
    jebbyb February 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, it is a gray color, feels great.

    Read More
    crush1979 June 22, 2015
  • Fabulous set
    Verified Purchase

    well made, lovely to look at, soft and lightweight for all seasons I love it, yet as others have mentioned the grey is darker as it seems, compare the color with the white lamp shade on the night stand in one of the pictures and you get it, the describtion is off, there is no red in it, just grey, brown and light grey branches and yellow swallows Precious and elegant

    Read More
    petrinia April 25, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased Well made the light gray color is perfect with my color scheme, details are vivid and well made.

    Read More
    romawa April 17, 2013
  • Happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is whimsical and matches our bedroom color scheme perfectly! However, I'm glad I read the reviews prior to purchasing because it is a true grey and not white as it is depicted in the picture.

    Read More
    sjinnyc April 12, 2013
  • Unsatisfited
    Verified Purchase

    Item was nice but not what i was looking for. Ad is misleading.

    Read More
    donknadeau March 24, 2013
  • A new favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I chose this duvet cover. It's my new favorite. Looks wonderful with my decor. Very comfy and lovely.

    Read More
    juanita09 March 19, 2013
  • Actual color is grey
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful duvet set. The product description did say grey in color, but the picture shown looked more on the white side...so I wasn't completely sure about the color until it arrived! I absolutely adore it because it goes with the art deco I also purchased from Overstock!

    Read More
    islandrose002 March 15, 2013
  • Swallow Embroidered 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover set. The pillowcases fit perfectly and the zipper on the duvet is very convenient. The only issue is the color, it is actually light gray.

    Read More
    marsha1977 March 12, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the duvet and pillow cases. Like others have said, it does wrinkle easily, but it is cotton so that's what you get. The wrinkles aren't that bad though,except I did iron the pillow cases. And it is a medium grey. I like that it keeps us warm, but doesn't make us sweaty.

    Read More
    jmarquez380 March 9, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Primary color is soft grey. The birds are a bright yellow with a green undertone. The material is lightweight which is great for Texas climate. I like that the duvet opening is zippered.

    Read More
    mystimurphy January 30, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Of course shipping was fast from Overstock. As others have stated comforter is definately a medium gray. Not white. not even light gray but a mid tone gray. Fabric feel soft and I love the zipper closure. The embroidery is in gray, black and a citrus yellow.

    Read More
    tmtennan December 28, 2012
  • Duvet cover...
    Verified Purchase

    Picture appears lighter than actual duvet, darker grey.

    Read More
    issy December 22, 2012
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable cover, but after only a few months of wear the thread from the embroidered design is coming unraveled. I have to be very careful when I wash it. If you buy this, buy it on sale so you're not overspending.

    Read More
    andi885 November 24, 2012
  • Wonderful contemporary look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy light gray (as clearly stated in description). I purchased this as a gift for my discerning daughter in law and she loves it! Light wait but paired with an all-season duvet, still light-weight, but warm enough for northern winters. Embroidery is precious.

    Read More
    lakewoodlodge September 26, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I LVOE this duvet cover! It looks beautiful in my light yellow room and the embroidery is simplistic yet elegant. The picture makes the cover look whiter than it actually is, it's really a more grayish hue.

    Read More
    jjones21 June 14, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover pictured in white, however the true color is a medium gray. This duvet set did not meet my expectations as I was under the true impression that this would be a white set.

    Read More
    swissmiss39 May 17, 2012
  • grey not white

    My problem is that this is a dove grey not a white like stated. I did not take it out of it's wrapping so I can't commet. If you are looking for white you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    chewags April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy P. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links