Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Susan Luxury Denim Chenille Throw with Fringe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Denim throw
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a denim color do not buy this. It is green with faint hints of blue. I was disappointed with the color.

    Read More
    codyandsquirt March 3, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this despite some reviews that suggested it was not very heavy (thick). It turns out to be fine, about the cloth weight of a sweater, which is perfect for my wife to use when she sits out on our porch in peidmont NC. The color is also good, an innocuous grayed greenish blue which really doesn't look like denim, but blends in well with a lot of colors. Overall, a nice piece at a good price.

    Read More
    Luis V. January 27, 2016
  • Color not exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely throw, but the color does not have as much variation as the picture shows. The description says blue and green, and I see only a solid aqua color in the throw I received. I am returning it and will look again at other throws offered by Overstock.

    Read More
    dishwater January 11, 2016
  • Not Denim colored
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is not denim colored but rather it is more green than blue. It is not as soft as my other chenille blankets either, so I will be returning it.

    Read More
    donandang October 1, 2014
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some turquoise accent pieces to jazz up my living room. There is gold, red, and turquoise in my oriental rug and my furniture is a soft muted gold, with gold and red throw pillows. So the hunt began for the perfect color throw. It's not easy to find. All the throws and pillows that I found were very garish and deep in color. I had my fingers crossed when I ordered this one but had read the reviews and was hopeful. I held my breath when I opened the package (which arrived in 3 days!) This throw is a soft, muted turquoise and is made very well. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    muktadevi July 15, 2014
  • Incredible savings
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this at a boutique designer shop for $XX and thought it was beautiful, just the right color and luxurious weight and feel to use as an accent for my bedroom. Bought it and brought it home. Even though it was perfect, I hated spending that amount for an accent piece. Checked Overstock and found the exact item (not just a look-alike) for nearly $XX less. Ordered it immediately, received it in 3 days, checked to verify that it was the same as the expensively priced one. It was. Hightailed it back to the designer shop for a return. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    barbwire1 June 8, 2014
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality, beautiful color throw. If you want it to stretch the entire width of your king-sized bed, it doesn't quite make it, but looks nice in a crosswise position. The color in real life is much more like the second (unfolded) picture. It's very soft with a good weight. All in all, very pleased to have spent the time tracking down the perfect throw for my decor.

    Read More
    skjetnmapo3098475 April 30, 2013
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite blanket ever. My mom gave me one and my son "borrowed" it and the next thing I knew I saw it on Facebook in his girlfriend's dorm room. So I just got another one!

    Read More
    blitzmaedel January 5, 2013
  • Nice!

    Comfy. Decent quality for the price. Color is very close to what you see on screen---a muted blue-green.

    Read More
    2012liz January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links