Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Susan Luxury Chenille Throw with Fringe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It's great in both winter and summer. It has some weight but isn't too heavy or hot. I haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    hopedancer June 29, 2016
  • Karen L
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy I bought this throw. It looks and feels very luxurius.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 8, 2016
  • opulent throw covers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, not thin at all and luxurious and color true to picture.

    Read More
    carmen s. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful... until you wash it
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this according to directions on gentle cycle in my front load washer, and tumble dried on low. The fringe tangled up into such awful tight balls that it was virtually impossible to untangle them. I spent 20 minutes on one clump and got absolutely nowhere. Sadly need to return this, and I'm out $$ for shipping. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Shelley D. January 18, 2016
  • Outstanding buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Given the amazing sale price--but hoping for good quality--I bought four and gave three away as Christmas gifts. I've paid much, much more for chenille throws, and this one is just as good as anything I've paid over $300 for. Everyone who received one as a gift absolutely loves it--as I do mine! Terrific buy!

    Read More
    magric January 6, 2016
  • Simply Lovely Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is so rich, soft and velvety. It's not just a throw, it's a focal piece wherever I put it.

    Read More
    oceaneyes January 5, 2016
  • Cenille throw
    Verified Purchase

    very luxurious and I love the color

    Read More
    Susan S. December 27, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is just perfect for a reading chair, or nook. We also like it for naps because it's not too heavy or big. Just the right size, and it's soft and cozy.

    Read More
    ksmms August 4, 2014
  • Exactly as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is very nicely made, and is silky to the touch. Looks beautiful draped over the sofa, or used to keep warm while relaxing. Would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    nanfranweb April 30, 2014
  • These throws are excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    The throws are very attractive, fashionable and cozy. They coordinate with extremely with the colors of my furniture and feel great on cool nights. I feel that the price was most reasonable.

    Read More
    irmajking November 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthonynyd May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links