Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Susan Luxury Basil Chenille Throw with Fringe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color - a nice throw for my bedroom.

    Read More
    arteemus37 April 1, 2016
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    More of a sage green than what it looks like in the picture.....nice weight and the quality seems decent.

    Read More
    Karen P. March 13, 2016
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice change from fleece.A little more sophisticated.

    Read More
    B R B. January 25, 2016
  • Fabulous color!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is not only soft and comfortable the color is exactly what I was looking for. It looks perfect on my chaise lounge in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Debra H. June 24, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality...color true to picture, warm..little/no shedding! nice weave

    Read More
    pattimaduf February 5, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months to replace a much loved throw and sent two back because they were not soft and were too light. This is just right and I love it!

    Read More
    mjssatx February 2, 2014
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and I love them. They are so soft and cuddly without being too heavy. It's the exact color I was looking for and never expected to find. Thanks, Overstock for a great deal.

    Read More
    stargazer828 December 19, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    received the throw in about 1 week, the color is spot on to the picture on the site, to me it is the perfect weight it is not too thin or too heavy, some people described it as sheer but not at all

    Read More
    markmike0901 September 20, 2013
  • delivered with a hole and fringe in a KNOT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking forward to this blanket coming. I love throw blankets and I really love the color. Once I got my blanket in the mail. there was a hole in the packaging and the "fringe" was all tangled and in a huge knot. I was un able to get the huge knot out of the blanket and the hole in the blanket really made me upset. after paying this much for a blanket it should come in good condition. the blanket feels great. very nice fabric and the color is true to the picture. If it didnt come like this I would think about ordering another one BUT because of the condition it came in I am very upset and now trying to deal with a replacement. I HAVE NOT EVEN had it a few hrs and had to much of a headache trying to get my blanket to be in good condition. : ( fail!!!!

    Read More
    tan0000 June 5, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to match my new furniture. It was an exact match! Love them!

    Read More
    bl00dyb00ger May 14, 2013
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely green, wonderful weight. In all a lovely product.

    Read More
    upstreamdancer January 29, 2013
  • Color is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, I am very happy with the quality and softness of the throw. The color is true Basil, I love it.

    Read More
    23cora December 4, 2012
  • Plastic smell
    Verified Purchase

    Price, color, shipping, softness.... FANTASTIC! But when you take it out the smell of plastic is overwhelming. It doesn't get much better smelling. DEcorative, great. Cuddling, nope.

    Read More
    by2much4me August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bethstrauss November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links