Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $28.81 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very warm, extremely comfortable and is the perfect size. The fact that it's so warm and not incredibly thick and fluffy is great, not to mention the price. The fabric is amazing and it holds up great in the wash. The blanket is definitely worth the price. A great winter time gift for sure.

    Read More
    drclark21 November 15, 2006
  • 100% YES
    Verified Purchase

    You have to get this! The reviews are dead on. I got the taupe and the color was wonderful. I don't have to buy a new bed set to match this blanket it blends perfectly with our bed set. I love nutral colors. The color is deep and rich and not a flat ugly brown at all. It washes like a dream. I was suprised at the weight of it and very impressed at the quality. It is a true king size blanket. It showed up very fast and it was like Christams when I opened it. Even my husband showed an intrest in it when it got here. Wow! It would be a awesome wedding gift or any occasion gift. Get it Get it Get it.......Now.

    Read More
    spidersjoy August 18, 2006
  • Great blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought 2; then another 2; now I'm buying another. These are the greatest, warmest, softest blankets ever! Turned up the air conditioning this summer so I could use them and can't wait for winter! Highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    carolupnorth September 2, 2006
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Moss green and love, love, love it. It is so soft and just the right weight and drape. I am so delighted I don't think I will ever get out of bed!!!

    Read More
    lolobop October 4, 2006
  • UNBELIVABLE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE PURCHASED MANY BLANKETS THAT ARE MADE OF FLEECE, AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS PILLED AFTER THE FIRST WASH!!! WHEN I WOULD TAKE THEM FROM THE DRYER, I WANTED TO CRY, WHAT A MESS!!! THE "SUPREME HEAVYWEIGHT FLEECE BLANKETS" ARE OUTSTANDING!! I HAVE ALREADY WASHED AND DRIED THEM, AN THEY CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL, NO PILLING, NO SHRINKAGE, NO WRINKLING!!! I ALSO LIKE THEM VERY MUCH BECAUSE I HAVE ARTHRITIS, AND CANNOT BEAR TO HAVE A HEAVY BLANKET ON ME. THE "SUPREME", IS LIGHTWEIGHT, BUT NICE AND WARM!! I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT OVERSTOCK WOULD HAVE THE PERFECT BLANKETS!! I LOVE ALL OF THEIR BEDDING AMONGST OTHER PRODUCTS. THE COLORS ARE VERY TRUE TO THE PICTURE DISPLAYED, I PURCHASED THE PECAN, AND IT MATCHES MY COMFORTER PERFECT! I AM GOING TO BUY MORE FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS, FOR MY FAMILY WHO ALL LIVE OUT HERE IN COLORADO WITH ME. THIS IS THE PERFECT, SOFTEST,BLANKET I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. AND, FOR THE PRICE IT IS REMARKABLE! I HAVE PAID MORE FOR FLEECE BLANKETS THAT JUST WERE A WASTE OF MONEY. TAKE MY WORD ON THIS BLANKET, YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH IT. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE OF TWO OF THESE OUSTANDING BLANKETS!!

    Read More
    graciegalfromcolorado October 13, 2009
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My friend had bought a wonderful blanket from Overstocks some time ago and I thought this was the same one. I found this blanket to be cheap , thin fabric which is already beginning to pill. The size was very large (I got the king) and the color darker than what I thought, but it was the fabric itself which I was not happy with. If I had seen it first I would not have bought it. We use it for the dog. I recently went to visit my friend and saw she had the same blanket for her dog. She had tried to re-order a second blanket like her first one, and got this. Perhaps the positive reviews are for an older version of this blanket. This one is a thin fleece. I cannot imagine why they call it heavyweight, nor supreme.

    Read More
    jane9 July 17, 2008
  • Good Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's warm, soft, comfortable, and a good price. Held up just fine thru its first wash. However, the fabric is not quite as "heavyweight" or luxurious as another fleece blanket I have that was purchased locally on sale for just a little more. Also, keep in mind the blanket's edges are not seamed/hemmed in typical fashion.

    Read More
    hlh54 February 7, 2007
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this blanket, and I'm sorry to say I'm disappointed. It does not feel soft to me at all - it feels like a cheap hotel blanket and too similar to those Velux blankets, which I cannot stand. Beware to those who also hate Velux: this feels similar. I gave higher points for the value, as the price was really good. Now I know why.

    Read More
    kgoode October 6, 2006
  • Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband asked for this blanket because even with the air conditioner kicked down to 68 degrees, the down comforter was too hot for him. I ordered this fleece blanket, and he is thrilled. It has no satin at the top edge, and is loosely loop-stitched all the way around. It seems more like a throw to me. The size is nice and large, easily covering our high profile king-sized mattress. Delivery, as always, was prompt. Probably for the money, it is a good buy, but I would definitely not refer to this blanket as heavyweight!

    Read More
    sskrosk August 19, 2010
  • Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome blanket! Very soft, comfortable and warm! Well made too! Fits our king size bed perfectly! Some blankets fit our bed short, but no problems with this blanket!

    Read More
    casper769 November 29, 2011
  • Supreme Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought one of these for my wife. After seeing how well it was made, soft, and how much warmer it was over my current blanket. I ordered another one for myself. When you get into bed and throw the cover over you. It doesnt take long before you feel warm and comfy. Which helps you to fall asleep faster. I definately recommend this blanket to anyone that's interested. The only con I see about the blanket is the stiching around the seams dont exactly match and they stand out. Otherwise than that, If your looking for a warm blanket for this cold winter. Pick one up. I dont think you'll regret it.

    Read More
    rockinmale December 2, 2010
  • NO QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was priced exactly the same as a very nice blanket at *****. This blanket feels very coarse and has poorly finished edges. It will likely be donated to Goodwill.

    Read More
    irisdawn November 23, 2010
  • Soft?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based upon the reviews. I sent it back for a refund. My first return ever with overstock. This blanket reminds me of the old fashioned wooly scratchy fleece! All I can guess is that I received the wrong item because it is definately NOT soft. Other than this item, I have never had a problem with overstock.

    Read More
    ayva January 6, 2010
  • Warm, but not very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality blanket for the money, but if you're looking for a super-soft microfiber level of softness, this is not it. The degree of softness is more like that of a thick flannel sheet, which I found a bit disappointing. On the plus side, the blanket is very cozy and warm, does not pill or shed, and is generously sized. It also stays put and doesn't slip off the bed. I ordered the moss color, and it's a very pleasing, soft gray-green color.

    Read More
    juliemun November 15, 2006
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other blankets that I thought were going to be warm, that were a big disappointent. This blanket is extremely warm and soft. You can't beat the price. I highly recommend this product. Love this blanket.

    Read More
    Lilma5 November 12, 2014
  • One of the best
    Verified Purchase

    I received one in KING yesterday and ordered a FULL/QUEEN this morning. the weight of this well-made blanket is just what I was looking for, mid-weight. It is not a "pin blanket" and not a full winter blanket. I will use it as my 2nd blanket on the bed in the winter. I immediately washed the KING blanket and dried it on regular heat. There was an amazingly SMALL amount of lint in the lint trap. It is super soft and cozy. The whip stitch edging is nice and soft, too. I expect these blankets will last years. The price-point is excellent, quality is excellent. The denim color is a medium denim blue. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    song212 October 31, 2014
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the type of fleece blanket I have been looking for. It is a heavier weight and thicker than the typical blankets you find in department stores. It is the perfect blanket that keeps me warm on cold nights, but it doesn't make me overheat.

    Read More
    wg1987 October 25, 2014
  • Excellent blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is soft and warm. It is just the right weight to feel snug without being too heavy. It's perfect for transitions from one season to the next. After washing, the blanket held it shape and didn't pill.

    Read More
    lmi October 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews here first before I committed to buying one and turns out, those who like it are correct! I got this delivered very quickly, brought it home, threw it in the washer with some fabric softener and it's lovely. Soft, warm and snuggly. I got the king size to be sure it would be cozy for both my husband and I and it's great! I have it in the living room on our sofa so we can watch TV and snuggle. Great item!

    Read More
    tahohvn February 8, 2014
  • Warm and soft blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vibrant color of the red blanket I purchased! It is wonderfully soft and cozy. We were amazed it was so light weight yet kept us warm. It washed and dried FABULOUSLY with no pilling. It also seemed to be a nice oversize on each side of the bed, which is perfect for sleeping because it remains in place through the night with no "tugging" for extra blanket requirements.

    Read More
    suszim April 10, 2012