Starting at $27.49

Save $28.31 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This Fleece blanket is warm and the quality is great. I needed to coordinate the décor in the bedrooms and wanted a blanket that would serve as a cover for warmth on cold winter nights without the need for additional comforters. It machine washes/dries beautifully. This would not be a blanket for summertime unless you keep your AC at a lower temperature. When your trying to keep heating cost down and need a warm blanket...this is an excellent choice. I purchased two for our home.

    Read More
    OstkUser723601 October 20, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket is one of my favorites!!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. October 19, 2017
  • Light weight...
    Verified Purchase

    ... but cuddly. Humans and pets all enjoy snuggling inder this lightweight blanket. Machine washes/dries well, without much lingering lint and no color bleeding (with cold water washing).

    Read More
    apples333 October 14, 2017
  • Love the fleece
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and soft. Exactly what you'e expect.

    Read More
    sftl October 10, 2017
  • STATIC CLING
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU HAVE PETS THIS IS NOT THE ITEM FOR YOU!

    Read More
    joann r. September 28, 2017
  • Warm and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A good practical blanket that I do recommend. However, I am absolutely not fond of the color and Overstock offered no different color option. I purchased it due to its low price and practicality at a river house.

    Read More
    retiredone September 27, 2017
  • Great Fleece Blanket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Living in the Northeast and getting very cold weather. Only need a sheet and this one blanket. Well made and will keep you warm on a cold night!! Many nice colors to choose from!

    Read More
    watchs47 September 23, 2017
  • Bed Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft!, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Robin B. September 22, 2017
  • Love this blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite blanket, and I have had all kinds of blankets. This one is soft yet very sturdy and provides just the right warmth for spring or summer nights. In the winter I layer it with a heavier comforter. If you like a soft feeling blanket on you, This is your blanket.

    Read More
    GSDlover September 13, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight warm blanket for the bed. This blanket washed very well and dried without shrinking

    Read More
    mycatsloveme September 10, 2017
  • Love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket & we use it on our king bed every winter for the pas couple winters & I have washed it a few times. Still a nice soft, warm blanket.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. August 21, 2017
  • Soft Cozy Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made blanket that will keep you warm. It washes well, doesn't lose shape or fade in color. Great quality, great price. I highly recommend this blanket for anyone who gets cold at night. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    katchar August 15, 2017
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket was opened and shed so much in the first week that there were holes and thin spots all over. I ended up throwing it away after a week because it left chunks of itself wherever it had touched and got all over my couch, clothing, floors, etc. Horrible quality.

    Read More
    Amanda D. August 14, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on the bed. Washes well.

    Read More
    Paula B. August 10, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this year around as in the summer we have the AC on and the ceiling fan going and my legs get cold and cramp, if I don't have something pretty warm on my legs, so since we have this fleece blanket that don't happen

    Read More
    amospmoses August 7, 2017
  • Best fleece on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these so much that I am on my 3rd one!

    Read More
    Domi August 6, 2017
  • Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very soft and warm. I got the king size and it is a good king size not skimpy.

    Read More
    cciao July 9, 2017
  • Lightweight and warm
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the softness and light weight of this warm blanket

    Read More
    Sonia E. July 3, 2017
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. Did not shrink when washing and kept its shape. Love the softness.

    Read More
    Judy H. June 20, 2017
  • sturdy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not super soft, but surprisingly warm for the weight.

    Read More
    smallasch June 8, 2017