Sale Starts at: $22.13

Save $33.67 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. Did not shrink when washing and kept its shape. Love the softness.

    Read More
    Judy H. June 20, 2017
  • sturdy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not super soft, but surprisingly warm for the weight.

    Read More
    smallasch June 8, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Well made fleece blanket . Washes up well and nice and warm.

    Read More
    meedge June 3, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So thin and light weight but so unbelievably warm and cozy

    Read More
    Toni M. May 30, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I want more so make them in pretty colors!

    Read More
    rebecca p. May 22, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my top sheet, it is so soft and comfortable I ordered another one.

    Read More
    foleyfarm May 6, 2017
  • Love this blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is light but very warm.

    Read More
    Janet L. May 5, 2017
  • blankets
    Verified Purchase

    these are great, warm but light weight blankets

    Read More
    Jeannette S. May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and light. Just the right weight for someone that likes the feel of something light on them with the comfort of warmth. Washes well and drys quickly.

    Read More
    Ginger B. April 20, 2017
  • Supreme Warmth Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great blankets! Teenager tested and approved!

    Read More
    Sybil N. April 20, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again the edges were just not as finished as I was wanting

    Read More
    melissa g. April 19, 2017
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and the size is nice and large

    Read More
    Eugene S. April 19, 2017
  • Cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    I'll use it for what I paid for it. But it is not made well. Cheap stitching around outside. Glad it was on sale.

    Read More
    OstkUser993781 April 15, 2017
  • Nice & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket went to a friend in MN who had been suffering through cold cold winter nights. There were no more chilly nights once the blanket went onto the bed. It truly was a supreme warmth fleece blanket.

    Read More
    ragdolls1 April 9, 2017
  • WORTH EVERY PENNY!
    Verified Purchase

    I found an old blanket packed away in the basement that belonged to my son, it was about 40 years old with holes and everything wrong with it. So I decided i needed a new blanket. I'm so glad I found this one at Overstock, it is PERFECT!!!! Just the right weight, size and texture. This is a wonderful, wonderful blanket.

    Read More
    hotsytotsy1 March 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is good for price and was warm.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 11, 2017
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and the color is true to what you see. I now have 2 of these one long and the twin. I would for sure but again.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. February 15, 2017
  • Lightweight, but warm
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these blankets for our winter house in Arizona, where it is quite cool at night. They arrived quickly and are perfect for that purpose. My only complaint is that the edges have a simple zigzag yarn stitch, no satin or other binding. I worry about the yarn breaking or unraveling with use. But, for the price and my need, they were a good choice. The beige color is a rich neutral tone, goes well with lots of colors.

    Read More
    shell601 January 20, 2017
  • Nice blanket, but not "Supreme Warmth"
    Verified Purchase

    They are thin, which is fine , but I thought they would be thicker/warmer for my needs.

    Read More
    BusyBeeInAZ January 8, 2017
  • My mother loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    She gets hot/cold at night very easily, and claims this is just the right weight.

    Read More
    Valerie F. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links