Sale Starts at: $49.04

Save $6.95 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Loft Cloud Down-alternative White Cotton Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes it. She said she sleeps better now that she has it.

    Read More
    dollface1201 March 23, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and fits mattress very well. Stays put! This has been an issue with other mattress pads.

    Read More
    Donna S. March 18, 2017
  • Softness overload!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable... highly recommend it..

    Read More
    Linda B. March 12, 2017
  • uncomfortable mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very uncomfortable with each little square being hard not cushy. I should have sent it back but had slept one night on it and decided no more.

    Read More
    Shirley March 11, 2017
  • Love this mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This fits beautifully over my two twin xl Tempur Pedic mattresses that make up an adjustable King bed. I don't think a more comfortable bed exists!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. February 13, 2017
  • Great purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattess pad. It completely changed the comfort of my mattress. I have a medium firm mattress which felt too firm, this pad makes a huge difference while still having the benefits of a firm mattress.

    Read More
    mysmokey1 February 3, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    so very soft and comfortale

    Read More
    Kimber G. January 28, 2017
  • mixed
    Verified Purchase

    The cover itself was comfortable. The problem is that we have an adjustable bed and it tore apart that backing, which seems to be a pretty weak material. I assume this is because we used it with an adjustable matttress, but have not had this problem with other mattress covers

    Read More
    OstkUser915547 January 23, 2017
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo Comfortable! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jo M. January 20, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the added softness the pad supplies. I have not washed it yet...looks like it will be OK

    Read More
    kellsart January 19, 2017
  • wonderful right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quality, comfortable, reasonably priced mattress pad for my bed. I struck gold with this one! Fits my full sized mattress as if it were made for it, excellent quality so far, so far no shifting of fill or flattening. So happy I found this and didn't pay an arm and a leg.

    Read More
    Nicole K. January 19, 2017
  • New experience for me
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad i discovered this item. I love rolling around on a sizable pillow. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Timothy B. January 1, 2017
  • QUALITY PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good!...seems to be standing up as the one we had on the bed previously...yay!

    Read More
    bronwynmac December 16, 2016
  • Lumps and Bumps!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought this was heavenly. After 2 weeks when I layed on it there were Awful bumps and had to take it off in the middle of the night. Now with my bad back, I have to figure out how to return this giant behemoth! Feel I should get credit for this *** piece of junk!

    Read More
    Pamela B. December 11, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good on wintery nights you snuggle down into the pad

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 10, 2016
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress pad is very nice. It gives my 18 year old grandson that little boost of softness on his memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Marti December 10, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress mattress pad, I would have liked it to be a little more padded but adding a egg create pad under it makes it perfect.

    Read More
    Tammy W. December 2, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great confort. love it. Just sink in like a cloud.

    Read More
    lindacoll November 30, 2016
  • cloud comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Before I got this product I thought that I might have to get a new mattress but it saved the day for me

    Read More
    ikon334 November 23, 2016
  • like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to climbing into bed it`s so cozy and comfy!!!

    Read More
    jonet m k. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links