Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $68.99

Save $21.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Loft Cloud Down-alternative White Cotton Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Above expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like sleeping on clouds of pillows- had to wash it due to an "accident" by my granddaughter - expected it to "change" - it was still as soft as before....

    Read More
    Iris H. August 15, 2017
  • love soft
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and durable, I just give it a shake when I change sheets and it is right back to shape

    Read More
    Richland Center August 13, 2017
  • Supreme Loft Down alternative mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my granddaughter. It's like sleeping on a puffy cloud. Washes and dries beautifully. Will purchase more for my grandchildren.

    Read More
    Mary H. August 7, 2017
  • Overall very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, soft, comfortable mattress pad, only complaint is that it pulls away from the corner of the mattress - seems to grip the sheet and I have to re-stretch both back into place every time I make the bed.

    Read More
    happyruggirl August 6, 2017
  • dream filled
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cover made a not so great mattress into in really comfortable place to sleep. My daughter does not complain about being uncomfortable when she sleeps at home anymore.

    Read More
    Chilly1004 August 5, 2017
  • AWESOME !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress cover we have ever slept on !! It feels like an extra cloud layer on top of mattress, you crawl in bed every night and just go AWWWW !!!

    Read More
    Karen L -. July 30, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Deep pockets fit corners of my oversized king mattress. Fabric stays soft. Easy care wash and dry. A good buy.

    Read More
    jana166 July 15, 2017
  • bad mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the worst ! It fell apart and nobody stood behind the product. I am about to leave Overstock because of the service.

    Read More
    Blair A. July 11, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is exa fly what I wanted, a plush and luxurious feeling for my mattress. It provides just that for my guests.

    Read More
    Diana S. July 1, 2017
  • Loved it at first
    Verified Purchase

    It fit nicely & definitely added a layer of comfort to my bed but after a month several squares ripped open on the underside and the batting fell out. At closer examination the material is not fabric, more like some flimsy paper type product.

    Read More
    salesalesale June 22, 2017
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This adds lots of cushion to your bed. Well made; very comfortable.

    Read More
    James C. June 17, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! This feels like sleeping on a high quality hotel mattress. We ordered this for both beds in the house so everyone gets a great nights sleep!

    Read More
    Lucia V. June 14, 2017
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    From the first night I used it I was in love!

    Read More
    Kelli C. June 13, 2017
  • very nice and comfortable. a good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful! well worth the money. I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 12, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this for my guest bedroom bed and it's perfect for all preferences. It's not too firm and not too soft. Easy with no strain, to put on the mattress.

    Read More
    lightshine1 June 10, 2017
  • just like heaven
    Verified Purchase

    i have had it over a week now. i have not laundered it yet. I put this over the 4 inch egg create foam. just like heaven. best sleep in years !

    Read More
    JULIA S. June 5, 2017
  • not lofty at all
    Verified Purchase

    Every pocket is somewhat hard and bumpy. Not lofty at all. Return policy is "new and unopened" so impossible to determine as this was shrink wrapped and could not feel. This is a very expensive mattress pad that may not soften and may be unable to sleep on. We put another pad on top to even it out and we can still feel the lumps.

    Read More
    Joy C. June 1, 2017
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, makes my bed so much soft

    Read More
    Catherine S. May 29, 2017
  • It's a piece of trash
    Verified Purchase

    This product it's not what it show and descripción said

    Read More
    Otita M. May 21, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and so wonderfully comfortable!

    Read More
    Carol P. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links