Sale Starts at: $44.79

Save $45.20 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Loft Cloud Down-alternative White Cotton Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, very comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser1084474 April 26, 2017
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This mattress pad lives up to its description! It is soft and feels like down. It has held its softness and loft through washings. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    r4488 April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely & Definitely adds a layer of comfort to my bed

    Read More
    salesalesale April 19, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It is bulky but comfortable.

    Read More
    Richard C. April 18, 2017
  • tbonestewart
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE IT BUT IT MOVES AROUND ON THE BED TOO MUCH. BUT IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 12, 2017
  • Wow... this mattress pad is something else!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this combined with the 3" Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest (gel memory foam topper with water resistant cover) I ditched the water resistant thing... I WANTED COMFORT... PURE CLOUD COMFORT... and I tell you...the combination of these two items were like crawling up on a cloud and drifting off to dreamland ... My pillow top mattress is about 15 yrs old, and I purchased a 3" Serta Foam Topper about 8 yrs ago...it lasted for quite a while ...till last year my bed started feeling lumpy and so uncomfortable. I contemplated for almost a year if I was gonna bite the bullet and spend 1200.00 for one of those Purple Mattresses...came pretty darn close... but WHO WANTS TO SPEND 1200.00??? Well, I didn't. So, I purchased this with the foam topper and I could not be happier!! No more lumpy... just cloud loveliness all night long... I am so glad I used my better judgment to try this first!! If this review sounds familiar, it is pretty much what I reviewed on the comforpedic foam topper... the combination is a winner!!

    Read More
    cuteauntcindy April 4, 2017
  • Get ready to sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    I had similar item back ordered twice on *** & after 2 months looked elsewhere--I paid *** more but finally got my cloud to sleep on & I love it. Have had 2 of these in the past & after laundering/drying them all the stuffing falls to the corners, so my plan is just to keep replacing them!

    Read More
    OstkUser154298 April 4, 2017
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 1, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes it. She said she sleeps better now that she has it.

    Read More
    dollface1201 March 23, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and fits mattress very well. Stays put! This has been an issue with other mattress pads.

    Read More
    Donna S. March 18, 2017
  • Softness overload!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable... highly recommend it..

    Read More
    Linda B. March 12, 2017
  • uncomfortable mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very uncomfortable with each little square being hard not cushy. I should have sent it back but had slept one night on it and decided no more.

    Read More
    Shirley March 11, 2017
  • Love this mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This fits beautifully over my two twin xl Tempur Pedic mattresses that make up an adjustable King bed. I don't think a more comfortable bed exists!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. February 13, 2017
  • Great purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattess pad. It completely changed the comfort of my mattress. I have a medium firm mattress which felt too firm, this pad makes a huge difference while still having the benefits of a firm mattress.

    Read More
    mysmokey1 February 3, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    so very soft and comfortale

    Read More
    Kimber G. January 28, 2017
  • mixed
    Verified Purchase

    The cover itself was comfortable. The problem is that we have an adjustable bed and it tore apart that backing, which seems to be a pretty weak material. I assume this is because we used it with an adjustable matttress, but have not had this problem with other mattress covers

    Read More
    OstkUser915547 January 23, 2017
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo Comfortable! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jo M. January 20, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the added softness the pad supplies. I have not washed it yet...looks like it will be OK

    Read More
    kellsart January 19, 2017
  • wonderful right out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quality, comfortable, reasonably priced mattress pad for my bed. I struck gold with this one! Fits my full sized mattress as if it were made for it, excellent quality so far, so far no shifting of fill or flattening. So happy I found this and didn't pay an arm and a leg.

    Read More
    Nicole K. January 19, 2017
  • New experience for me
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad i discovered this item. I love rolling around on a sizable pillow. thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Timothy B. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links