Today: $53.47
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Cotton Bath Sheets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of these......Soft, heavy and well made. Exactly what I was looking for. I was expecting the "light mauve" to be a bit lighter in color, but I am happy overall.

    Read More
    deenerj April 7, 2010
  • Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath sheets very absorbent, hold there color well and soft.

    Read More
    retaf89 April 7, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy and generous in size. Not the softest I've felt, so I took off one star. It's possible that will be less of an issue after a washing, though.

    Read More
    bentosgirl March 28, 2010
  • Great bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are really luxurious and really do the job of drying you off well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    needlez11 March 28, 2010
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bath sheets ordered are a great size! I'm a big guy. The color, (black), could have been a bit darker. Other than that, I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    azdesertgod March 28, 2010
  • Supreme Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered quickly. After a few washes seem to be fine and no major shrinking. Color seems to be staying. Product as was expected. Large towel and heavy weight. I am enjoying the product.

    Read More
    scottmc March 27, 2010
  • 800gram bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    don't think buy them -- they are really worth the price and quality!

    Read More
    qualitybargainbuyer March 27, 2010
  • bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    simply great. I ordered 6 towels first which are great. The bath sheets came back into stock I am very happy to have them. Anne

    Read More
    annabelle630 March 25, 2010
  • Supreme 800-gram Cotton Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! Huge, soft, absorbent, and good looking. Great value!

    Read More
    lizzyb1 March 24, 2010
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    So not worth the money. These are not luxurious towels. And guess what? After doing a search online, they weren't much of a bargain either. I found comparable prices on the web.

    Read More
    staceyinny March 24, 2010
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I have ever owned. Soft and absorbent.

    Read More
    dtim March 24, 2010
  • babs
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are a bit heavy and not as absorbent as I thought.

    Read More
    babs516 March 19, 2010
  • I just love these bath sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels ever!! They are so thick and absorbent and they cover everything. I have bought many sets and everyone who uses them all say the same thing, "I love these towels".

    Read More
    robinbird1 March 17, 2010
  • Color Choices
    Verified Purchase

    This transaction was great...... fast service, reasonable and fast shipping. However, you show a broad variety of colors of these towels but the actual colors available was quite different. I would have preferred to know ahead of time that the color choices were limited. The towels are wonderful...... thick, soft and very much a good value.

    Read More
    jlinnh March 10, 2010
  • Thick & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bath sheets! They are so soft to wrap up with after getting out of the shower. They are heavy and not easy to towel off with but for patting dry or wrapping up with they are great. They have laundered well with little to no lift in color or excess lint after drying. I believe they will last a long time.

    Read More
    texasblonde March 5, 2010
  • Maybe TOO Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, these towels arrived quickly, and everything was exactly as promised from Overstock. I have never had anything but positive experiences with OS. That being said, I think these towels are a bit too heavy. The quality is excellent, the color exactly as described. I've been using them for 2 weeks and have washed them several times. They are so heavy that they won't really get into tight spots like your ears. The human body has lots of nooks and crannies, and these are so thick that it's hard to dry the tiny ones!

    Read More
    miamitowelreviewer March 4, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    So far the towels are fine and did not come apart in the wash.

    Read More
    debgso March 4, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    All the products I purchase over the years have been of "Hi Quality" and "Great Value". Not even mentioning the price.

    Read More
    agreatbagforallages February 24, 2010
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels for my daughter and daughter in-law for Christmas. When they came I didn't want to give them up. They have a nice weight to them, love the colors. So I came back and bought me 8 sets, they are wonderful.

    Read More
    wezzer February 22, 2010
  • 1500 tc egyptain cotton sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are wonderful thank you for offering.... have a great week

    Read More
    mkz1 February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links