Today: $53.47
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Cotton Bath Sheets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Spa quality
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set is well worth the price good quality .I love the feel of it.

    Read More
    ELMARIE A. February 17, 2017
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bath sheets They are great.

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • Six years later
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have not snagged, pulled, faded, or in any other way diminished with age or use. They aren't the softest towels out there, but they function as intended, look nice, and hold up very well to regular use.

    Read More
    bellediabolique March 22, 2016
  • Wonderful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase.I bought this for my aunt as a gift. She loves them.

    Read More
    arizrose February 18, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, fluffy, big -- they work well, cover everything and wash very nicely.

    Read More
    David H. February 17, 2016
  • Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bath sheets! They are huge, absorbent and keep us warm after a shower or after using the whirlpool. Great color!

    Read More
    Meg W Chicago January 19, 2016
  • Citizen Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    rbejr December 29, 2015
  • rough and tough
    Verified Purchase

    this towel is very heavy, which I like, but very rough. I'v had it for a long time hoping it would soften up with multiple washes, but no such luck.

    Read More
    mark G. December 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous towels large, better than the best in a five-star hotel‼️‼️

    Read More
    carolyn42 November 30, 2015
  • Perfectly Sized With No Color Loss
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets also have no fabric shrinkage and are very absorbent.

    Read More
    earthquake10 November 12, 2015
  • Nice, plush towels - plenty big
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice, rich shade of purple, and very plush towels. They are an excellent deal.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 28, 2015
  • DOR
    Verified Purchase

    For my son at school and have held up beautifully. Heavy and extra long.

    Read More
    DOR May 2, 2015
  • Wrap me in your warm and tender love
    Verified Purchase

    Once you've used a bath sheet like this, you'll not be pleased with a regular bath towel. Remember as a child when the towel wrapped all around you after a bath and the feeling it brought? You deserve this again as an adult and these deliver.

    Read More
    mshbc April 23, 2015
  • Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the larger size. Great value.

    Read More
    charriman1 February 20, 2015
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are great fluffy towels. Will definitely buy again

    Read More
    patsymac January 15, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels in white in September 2012, and continue to be pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 June 28, 2014
  • Best towels
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these towels! They are so thick and absorbent that I really don't want to use anything else. They shed a fair amount of lint in the first few washings, but we've used them for 9 months now and they've held up beautifully.

    Read More
    doctorshoes March 12, 2014
  • Very Big and obsorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These were so big and luxurious - the color was just like the picture!

    Read More
    shaunaslr March 4, 2014
  • Poorly sewn---Side stitches unravelled
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash, one of the side stitches opened and the whole side of the towel frayed. I looked at the other 5 that I had bought and noticed that they were all going to open as the quality was poor. Only buy these if you restitch the sides

    Read More
    nonamey November 7, 2013
  • These bathsheets are excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets are excellent quality - they have great weight to them and are a pleasure to use. They are extremely absorbent and I would not hesitate to buy more when we need them, or recommend them to anyone looking for good quality bath sheets

    Read More
    ruthnyc October 30, 2013
Sponsored Links