Read All Reviews for Supreme 800-gram Egyptian Two-Ply Cotton/Terry 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good towel
    Verified Purchase

    just do not let them near anything sharp, they will cut you if you slight them in any way. I commented on a particular shade of the blue one, wishing for a deeper color, next thing I know I had to talk it down as it slashed at me with my own machete.

    Read More
    tonytonedeaf February 7, 2017
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for the price. Would have gotten 5 stars if they were softer...

    Read More
    Austin M. February 4, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase. Nice thickness

    Read More
    DeEtra C. January 26, 2017
  • Good Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 7 years soft absorbent

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 8, 2017
  • Excellent quality and absorbent - quite heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for a number of years. Maintain their color. They do get a bit rough after multiple washes. Very absorbent, but also quite heavy. I would opt for lighter towels.

    Read More
    fontaine1234 January 3, 2017
  • Wash First
    Verified Purchase

    Great Towels. Be Sure to wash twice before using.

    Read More
    ajpdmiv December 17, 2016
  • wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are sooo large!.. so soft!....

    Read More
    xrebel December 15, 2016
  • helpless buyer
    Verified Purchase

    good buy--towels are a little heavy--but do a great job of drying me off--they hold up well in the washer/dryer. Looks like they well last a long time in my household.

    Read More
    dreamdreams October 30, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    good weight and looks good after three years

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well received but I do not know other details.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Almost too thick
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and absorbant. Nice find.

    Read More
    pookiecat2 July 18, 2016
  • Soft Somfortable and obsorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good quality.

    Read More
    Thomas B. July 9, 2016
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick and have held up really well.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 22, 2016
  • Run out of towels?
    Verified Purchase

    How did I run out of towels? Beats me the fairy towel thief must have robbed me. Anyway these are great replacements. Wash and fluff very well.

    Read More
    maggie210 June 4, 2016
  • Heavyweight Egyptian Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. These towels and wash cloths have held up well. The fabric is lovely on the skin after a hot bath or shower.

    Read More
    Ms. Gardener June 3, 2016
  • Almost too thick!
    Verified Purchase

    In the South, and I have to be careful not to use these in summer. They're so thick, it takes more than a day to dry.

    Read More
    chrissyatl May 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, good quality

    Read More
    Juana A. April 25, 2016
  • OOPS! Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Towels came apart at the seam after 3 washes. The towel thickness is nice but just poor workmanship.

    Read More
    Bruce L. April 13, 2016
  • Six years later
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have not snagged, pulled, faded, or in any other way diminished with age or use. They aren't the softest towels out there, but they function as intended, look nice, and hold up very well to regular use.

    Read More
    bellediabolique March 22, 2016
  • Very large and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be too heavy and no more absorbent than less heavy towels. The washcloths are so thick and heavy, they are difficult to wring out.

    Read More
    sue1945 March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links