| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme 800-gram Egyptian Two-Ply Cotton/Terry 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Excellent quality. Would order again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • good towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely have a matching set of towels. I now have two - and I keep them put up for when I have guests!!

    Read More
    mcroginski July 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very absorbent.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are good quality and absorb very well and it is spa quality.

    Read More
    ELMARIE A. June 30, 2017
  • Heavy towels
    Verified Purchase

    Dries your skin very well but it's a heavy

    Read More
    guady June 4, 2017
  • good towel
    Verified Purchase

    just do not let them near anything sharp, they will cut you if you slight them in any way. I commented on a particular shade of the blue one, wishing for a deeper color, next thing I know I had to talk it down as it slashed at me with my own machete.

    Read More
    tonytonedeaf February 7, 2017
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for the price. Would have gotten 5 stars if they were softer...

    Read More
    Austin M. February 4, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase. Nice thickness

    Read More
    DeEtra C. January 26, 2017
  • Good Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 7 years soft absorbent

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 8, 2017
  • Excellent quality and absorbent - quite heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for a number of years. Maintain their color. They do get a bit rough after multiple washes. Very absorbent, but also quite heavy. I would opt for lighter towels.

    Read More
    fontaine1234 January 3, 2017
  • Wash First
    Verified Purchase

    Great Towels. Be Sure to wash twice before using.

    Read More
    ajpdmiv December 17, 2016
  • wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are sooo large!.. so soft!....

    Read More
    xrebel December 15, 2016
  • helpless buyer
    Verified Purchase

    good buy--towels are a little heavy--but do a great job of drying me off--they hold up well in the washer/dryer. Looks like they well last a long time in my household.

    Read More
    dreamdreams October 30, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    good weight and looks good after three years

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well received but I do not know other details.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Almost too thick
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and absorbant. Nice find.

    Read More
    pookiecat2 July 18, 2016
  • Soft Somfortable and obsorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good quality.

    Read More
    Thomas B. July 9, 2016
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick and have held up really well.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 22, 2016
  • Run out of towels?
    Verified Purchase

    How did I run out of towels? Beats me the fairy towel thief must have robbed me. Anyway these are great replacements. Wash and fluff very well.

    Read More
    maggie210 June 4, 2016
  • Heavyweight Egyptian Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. These towels and wash cloths have held up well. The fabric is lovely on the skin after a hot bath or shower.

    Read More
    Ms. Gardener June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links