Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme 1200-gram Two-Ply Cotton Soft Absorbent Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mat
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is not a bath rug. This is a bath mat or tub mat. It's like a thick towel. For those reviewers complaining that it's like a towel, they don't know what a bath mat is. There is no rubber backing or pile. That said, this is a great bath mat. I wanted one because I hated waiting for the rubber-backed rugs to dry after washing them. I bought these in white so I could bleach them with my towels with minimal care. I bought two - one for stepping out of the shower and one for in front of the sink. They are plush and have held up wonderfully. I plan to purchase two additional to have on hand. Once again overstock, thanks for great selection!

    Read More
    anneylani March 22, 2011
  • Who Knew A Floor Towel is Called a Bath Mat?
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like bathroom rugs, they get gross and fall apart when you wash them - so I've always used what I call "floor towels". The little square towels that are thick and don't slide that you use to step onto after a shower. I've had the hardest time finding them in stores. I'm not sure why they are so difficult to find (even places named after Bathroom stuff don't have them!) I guess they want you to buy one of those little nasty rugs. Well, I always ended up buying them whenever I could find them, and stealing them from hotels. Shopping online for them also was a chore unless I wanted to buy them "in bulk" or something ridiculous. Until I found out they are called bath mats. I know it seems ridiculous, but bath mats are also those rubber things that go in bath tubs to keep you from slipping, correct? So this explains my confusion. Now, for my actual comments on the floor towel, aka "bath mat". I love them! They are very true to the picture in color, they are thicker than they look in the picture and I washed them as soon as I got them and they are soft and fluffy. You won't be disappointed and you get two in a set. So glad I found them, this was my first purchase from Overstock, and I've only gotten part of my order, so I hope the other stuff that comes works out just as well. I've already ordered some more towels since I liked these. Did I tell you what "bath sheets" are? Yes, big towels. They have them here, and not in department stores or big box stores. I bought some of those too. The prices are much better than elsewhere on the web so I am looking forward to receiving them.

    Read More
    neatostuff January 31, 2012
  • Falls apart in the wash
    Verified Purchase

    These bathmats had the hem unravel after the very first wash on a regular cycle. They color also faded.

    Read More
    pjinct November 20, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased!! Quality better than what I been able to find in the stores. Soft and absorbs water well. Perfect for our shower.

    Read More
    bethinmd October 28, 2009
  • Bathmat
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled with the rich color and overall material. It washed up perfect, just like new again!! Love this bathmat!!

    Read More
    yonkstomp September 30, 2010
  • What a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the bath mats. I also purchased towels made by the same manufacturer. Love them too. Great deal, speedy delivery, very satisfied with my purchases.

    Read More
    smile243 October 24, 2009
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are very thick and comfy. I might suggest you take them out of the dryer just before they're completely dry. After washing/drying, the corners tend to curl a bit. I would buy these again. The matching towels & bath sheets are GREAT!!

    Read More
    jonahzmom December 1, 2008
  • Excellent Until Washed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find these on Overstock after using them at a hotel. I hate rugs that are not easily machine washed and thought these would be a nice (and more sanitary) alternative to super fluffy rugs. I got them and loved them; the color and feel is fantastic. Unfortunately, the third time I washed them (on the gentle cycle) they started to fall apart. I would estimate I can get about three more washes out of them before they look too ratty to be used any more. Such a shame, I had high hopes for these and thought they would last at least a year before I had to replace them. Maybe I got a defective product as they have generally good reviews, or maybe the quality has recently dropped dramatically, but I would look elsewhere for this type of bath mat.

    Read More
    sarabeth54 January 6, 2013
  • Not really well made...
    Verified Purchase

    With the first washing, they started to unravel on the sides. I've been able to clip off the ripped up edges so far. The color was more gray/green than blue too.

    Read More
    kathi54 January 1, 2013
  • Excellent Quality Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    So many people think that bath rugs are mats. They are not. A mat is a towel cut in the shape of a mat to step out on after showering. You wash it with your towels. You couldn't wash a rug that much-----at least not in my house. This particular mat is thick and of exceptional quality. I have washed them dozens of times and they are still like new and produce the ordinary amount of lint after the first wash. I purchased white which is always the best choice in a bustling household.

    Read More
    caracomments December 21, 2012
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend the purchase of this item. The shipper is very fast and the quality of the bath mats are excellent beyond the price. You will not go wrong.

    Read More
    macklaine October 28, 2009
  • Ahhhh!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, beautiful, durable, wonderful!! Great product at a great price!

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses October 22, 2009
  • Great Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and plush these bath mats are. Very rich colors too.

    Read More
    nlkg1121 October 15, 2009
  • Very nice mats
    Verified Purchase

    We were impressed at how fluffy these mats were. The color (sand) is beautiful. They also arrived very quickly - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jaimeandgabe August 3, 2009
  • terrific bath mats -- if you get the right ones
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are heavy and excellent quality. I've ordered them many times (in navy and white) to stock up, because they're so nice. The only problem is that the last package I received had one mat of the usual excellent quality and one mat that was thinner and slightly larger. I think the wrong mat got in the package somehow. I'm sure the people at Overstock would have replaced it for me but I didn't notice until after I had washed them so I didn't bother complaining. Just be sure to check the mats you receive right away. The correct mats are very heavy, thick, and lovely. Of course, they are Egyptian cotton so they shed quite a bit of lint during the first few washes, which is normal for Egyptian cotton.

    Read More
    redparrotgirl May 1, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, wash well. Got the navy blue. It has held its color very well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    dwstuff August 11, 2017
  • NO WET FLOOR
    Verified Purchase

    SOOOOO NICE. LOOKS AND FEELS GOOD IN MY BATHROOM

    Read More
    azinnel March 10, 2017
  • Best quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Real bath mats, not rugs. Heavy, thick and absorbent, and perfect color! Wish I bought more!

    Read More
    pattyannesc September 22, 2016
  • Bath rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very plush, but washes up nicely and is wearing like iron.

    Read More
    Deb K. August 28, 2016
  • Very Nice Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It has a good weight to it, is very absorbent and is holding up very nicely. The colors are good too!

    Read More
    seattlesilverlover August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links