Read All Reviews for Supreme 1200-gram Two-Ply Cotton Soft Absorbent Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NO WET FLOOR
    Verified Purchase

    SOOOOO NICE. LOOKS AND FEELS GOOD IN MY BATHROOM

    Read More
    azinnel March 10, 2017
  • Best quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Real bath mats, not rugs. Heavy, thick and absorbent, and perfect color! Wish I bought more!

    Read More
    pattyannesc September 22, 2016
  • Bath rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very plush, but washes up nicely and is wearing like iron.

    Read More
    Deb K. August 28, 2016
  • Very Nice Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It has a good weight to it, is very absorbent and is holding up very nicely. The colors are good too!

    Read More
    seattlesilverlover August 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we have been looking for

    Read More
    Lynne W. July 10, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend it to others. It looks great and thick.

    Read More
    Victoria R. June 15, 2016
  • bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight, color love them

    Read More
    Tawana B. May 22, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bath mats. They do not have a rubber backing, they're more like a very thick towel, like what is offered at hotels. They are very easy to care for and still look great - I've had mine for years (purchased Sand color) and they still look new.

    Read More
    chandy1234 February 8, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law asked for mats like these. I purchased them for her and she enjoys them a great deal.

    Read More
    oldhouselove January 24, 2016
  • like these
    Verified Purchase

    I've finally learned tho NOT buy the mats with rubber backing. these are soft and reversible.would repurchase!

    Read More
    vivianmarie January 10, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Theses wear well and wash easily. A good purchase.

    Read More
    baysil December 21, 2015
  • C Says
    Verified Purchase

    I love my towels. They have held up very well.

    Read More
    cmmorales December 6, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love these bath mats! Great quality and washable.

    Read More
    Susan H. October 29, 2015
  • Good Mays!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these mats for when I get out of the tub or shower. They are thick and absorbent, but they dry pretty quickly. Nice thickness.

    Read More
    zena1234 August 10, 2015
  • Absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    Yes absorbent but shrunk after wash and dry

    Read More
    Bubbamedic August 8, 2015
  • white bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then I wanted but absorbent perfect for tub area

    Read More
    Jade June 25, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product great use of for home.

    Read More
    Marc L. April 25, 2015
  • too small for the shower, good for sink
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice and were the same color as my larger one I bought after the fact. They dry well, but aren't big enough for the tub or shower. Instead i used them in front of the sinks, which worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    cayannepeppers January 18, 2014
  • Matches 900 gram Egyptian Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to match the navy 900 Gram Egyptian Towels. Navy can be a difficult color to match. I took a risk based on the color name and appearance of the picture. Turned out to be an excellent risk (especially because I know I could have returned them no questions asked). The color was perfect. The color has held up well with daily use and washings.

    Read More
    tammyvivi November 27, 2013
  • Bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet for the feet...soft and absorbent! Recommend highly.

    Read More
    mukunda777 July 31, 2013
Sponsored Links