Today: $62.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $27.00 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supima Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hard to Find Nowadays!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this robe in Bisque. At first I was concerned it wasn't thick enough, but after washing and drying it fluffed up. It's very comfortable. It is 100% Turkish cotton, which is what I was looking for. These days, even at department stores, most robes are made from chenille or some polyester blend that doesn't soak up water well nor keep one warm. If you are looking for a robe that not only keeps you warm but is also great for when you have just stepped out of the shower, this robe is it. It's a high-quality item that I rarely see in department stores anymore.

    Read More
    nismogirl January 20, 2012
  • Very Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wifey liked it very much. She asked for cotton so that she didn't keep getting zapped by static electricity (polyester robes do that). This one is nice, soft, and very plush. She likey!!

    Read More
    jbaker940 December 25, 2011
  • Nice Robe, Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Robes, I bought two- white and bisque. I was interested in the praline, but felt I couldn't see a difference between bisque and praline in the photo. Nice robe, but doesn't blow me away. Soft, but not the softest robe.

    Read More
    blueriverco October 26, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the robe. I was looking for a spa type robe with a soft hand feel with a substantial structure. This fits the bill to a tee. I was a little iffy when I opened it, but after washing it, it turned out wonderfully. A very good price for the garment.

    Read More
    cuzshar October 22, 2010
  • Not Heavy Weight Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 5'10" 220 lb pants size 38 x 30 jacket size 44 male. Just fit around girth and through shoulders-bit snug. Length mid-calf. Colors are true--bought both tan-praline and chocolate-chestnut. Not heavy weight turkish spa type robes but works fine for gift recipient, who does not like heavy weight robes on shoulders nor thick roll-type collars around neck. Have not washed yet. But no open seams and all edges stitched flat seams so should be no raveling. Good inexpensive alternative for the more heavy weight costly turkish robe.

    Read More
    tulsalibralady January 13, 2010
  • turkish shower robe
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described.good quality. The one size works well. This was a birthday present and my husband is enjoying it after his hot tub dip

    Read More
    eufala March 17, 2011
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! Exactly as advertised on here and the Turkish cotton is extremely soft and plush! I'd buy another one of these if they had another color I liked.

    Read More
    boobman November 23, 2010
  • Turkish Cotton Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!! The color, quality and size is perfect. I placed my order very late in the month and as promised it was shipped on Christmas Eve.I would recommend this item to friends and family.

    Read More
    sugarness January 10, 2010
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, roomy, warm. A little heavy on the shoulders but that is to be expected. Color is as represented on web site.

    Read More
    sherri10toes February 15, 2013
  • Nice but a bit heavier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well made robe. Not as soft as i expected and a bit heavy.

    Read More
    mishystock5 January 20, 2013
  • Turkish bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for women. Size does not fit all. Material pulls

    Read More
    cedar05 January 17, 2013
  • Spa Quality Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. soft, high quality, also purchase one for my son which is very picky and even he likes the robe

    Read More
    pauljoverstock May 26, 2011
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent, comfortable robe. The color is a light tan and very attractive. It is like being covered with a warm turkish towel.

    Read More
    hbromberg January 13, 2010
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    I received this for Christmas in the bisque color. I am pleased with the overall quality & softness. My initial thought is that the color is masculine but I kept it since it is comfortable. It is not as warm as the fleece robe it replaces and is mid calf rather than longer ( I am 5'10") The cut is very generous.

    Read More
    kenyann December 28, 2009
  • Step out of shower to an incredible hug
    Verified Purchase

    This robe will wrap you in the loving arms of warmth

    Read More
    F DeRon C. November 5, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well after multiple washes.

    Read More
    Michael K. October 12, 2015
  • Supima Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this robe. However, after wearing it for 5 days, it started to unravel, so it was returned. Disappointed.

    Read More
    bdm0911 January 9, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy quality cotton bath rope. Its so cozy and warm.

    Read More
    Cathy November 8, 2014
  • Not as luxurious as I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    After only months of use, it looks ratty and beat up, though it is warm. This was a disappointing buy.

    Read More
    katrinasfinds December 14, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it so much she spends a lot of time in it. It's really good Turkish cotton. I highly recommend it. I bought a white one and it is fine.

    Read More
    alexb81 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links