Today: $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supima Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but didnt last very long. After a few washes it started to fall apart

    Read More
    scottmedine February 21, 2017
  • A Whole Lot of Snarls
    Verified Purchase

    after only one washing! I have noticed this about towels in general, as of late. They easily develop snaggly threads. I try to cut them but I think the robes would fall apart if I did it too often.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 16, 2017
  • Should be just for men
    Verified Purchase

    I so wanted to love this robe. It's just too big for a woman, at least my size - 5'6" and 115 pounds. It weighs a ton, far too heavy and isn't that soft as I thought it would be. The pockets are down very low and you'd have to have super long arms to really make them useful. The sleeves are really long although ok if rolled up one. It seemed well made and was a nice color. I just knew I wouldn't wear it so sent it back. Now on the hunt for another cotton robe.

    Read More
    bluejen November 29, 2015
  • Step out of shower to an incredible hug
    Verified Purchase

    This robe will wrap you in the loving arms of warmth

    Read More
    F DeRon C. November 5, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well after multiple washes.

    Read More
    Michael K. October 12, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those chilly morns when I'm at the computer drinking my java. Only thing, it's terry cloth so the cats claws have pulled threads a lot lol. Oh well, is comfy & cozy & that's all that matters. I'm an avg size guy & fit well.

    Read More
    wtxgringo April 25, 2015
  • Supima Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this robe. However, after wearing it for 5 days, it started to unravel, so it was returned. Disappointed.

    Read More
    bdm0911 January 9, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy quality cotton bath rope. Its so cozy and warm.

    Read More
    Cathy November 8, 2014
  • Not as luxurious as I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    After only months of use, it looks ratty and beat up, though it is warm. This was a disappointing buy.

    Read More
    katrinasfinds December 14, 2013
  • Cozy robe makes great "going off to college" gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this robe for my niece who was going away to college. She said in a text, "Absolutely loving my bathrobe and it does feel like a cozy hug from you guys every time I put it on."

    Read More
    rowely65 September 20, 2013
  • Nice robe- Great present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe as a present for my boyfriend. It is a nice long robe and very plush and absorbent. He uses it in place of his towel to dry off after a shower and to lounge around in. He loved it! It is a nice robe and makes a great present.

    Read More
    ewizz March 1, 2013
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, roomy, warm. A little heavy on the shoulders but that is to be expected. Color is as represented on web site.

    Read More
    sherri10toes February 15, 2013
  • Very satisfied1
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy-weight cotton robe and is very high quality. It washes and dries well. I'm very happy with it...

    Read More
    aliandmeg February 1, 2013
  • Turkish Supima Cotton Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! The price was right. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a cost effective quality robe.

    Read More
    usaf21 January 25, 2013
  • Nice but a bit heavier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well made robe. Not as soft as i expected and a bit heavy.

    Read More
    mishystock5 January 20, 2013
  • Turkish bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for women. Size does not fit all. Material pulls

    Read More
    cedar05 January 17, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for as a gift. It arrived quickly and was a great weight. Not thin like you might expect at this price. You would think it was twice the price. Would order again.

    Read More
    shelly1397 January 15, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it so much she spends a lot of time in it. It's really good Turkish cotton. I highly recommend it. I bought a white one and it is fine.

    Read More
    alexb81 January 8, 2013
  • Loopy
    Verified Purchase

    After just one washing the robe loops are all undone, looks terrible!

    Read More
    joawiill December 21, 2012
  • Feels nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my wife and she loves it. I want to buy one for myself now.

    Read More
    cyruswon December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links