Today: $69.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $30.00 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supima Cotton 650 GSM 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best towels I have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are the best towels I've ever purchased. They are soft and plush, but not too think. They are true to color and the color doesn't fade after wash. The best thing about these towels is they dry you off well. This is the third set of towels I bought this year and they are the only ones that actually dry and look good. I'm so thrilled by my purchase!

    Read More
    vsonsev October 6, 2013
  • Wow - Very Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super soft & plush. Not normally a review writer, but felt compelled. Do not need another set, but wanting to buy another. These are like when you visit a very rich person's home & you wonder how to find towels like those in their guest bath. These are it!

    Read More
    yogachick26 July 23, 2013
  • First impression - will update after some use
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my towels and so I haven't even unpacked or washed them yet, but I wanted to give a quick first impression review and I will update later. I ordered the dusty plum. At first, I was a little surprised at the color. It almost looks like dark grey, rather than grey/purple. There isn't a lot of purple or lavendar color to the tone at all. It looks less like the photo with all of the colors shown together, and closer to the photo of the plum by itself. I thought this was disappointing at first, but I hung one up in my bathroom which is a lavendar/gray and black two-tone and it looks pretty good. Just wish there was a tad but more purple. The feel is fantastic. Thick enough to feel like they are quality, but not so thick it would be bulky to use. Also incredibly soft. I hope that my update does not change this impression, because I love soft towels!

    Read More
    glitchy77 October 11, 2013
  • Very nice soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, dense towels. The jade is a beautiful green color.

    Read More
    bklj September 26, 2013
  • Lush and lovelyy towels
    Verified Purchase

    Welcoming color, thick towels (with surprise hang-loops on the bath towels!) look fabulous in my bathroom and feel good to use.

    Read More
    MKM11 September 20, 2013
  • Nice soft fluffy towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and thick. They dry fast after using them. Theses are the best towels I've bought for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    jm418c March 14, 2013
  • Supima Cotton 650 GSM Towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first set of Supima 650 GSM towels I have owned. Washed them, hung in bathroom for use and we loved them. There was quite a bit of lint the first 2 washings but very little after that. I ordered 2 more sets in different colors because we liked them so much. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lucy590 June 5, 2014
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels. The "water" color matched my walls perfectly, a light green blue. The only thing that would make these towels better is if they were slightly thicker. Still, they are a quality, tight weave, absorbent towel. I haven't seen anything as nice in stores locally.

    Read More
    cynjo7 March 29, 2014
  • Almost a 5 Star
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color and feel to these luxury towels. The only things keeping me from a 5 Star rating are how the towels looked after the first washing. There was a bit of color change and there were a few dangling threads.

    Read More
    decorman2 March 3, 2015
  • Very thick, luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very thick, soft and luxurious. They wash well and do not seem to fade. Great towel set for the price.

    Read More
    sherit February 13, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love my towels, I got the bisque color and they will go with every color. They make drying off a quick and easy. The only reason I didn't give them a five star rating was because one of the wash cloths unraveled during the first wash. I just repaired it and am happy. None of the other towels have unraveled. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    pargrl February 3, 2015
  • supima cotton 650 gsm 6 piece towel set
    Verified Purchase

    The best towels I have EVER got. I am telling all my friends about then how thick and soft plus the price is hands down the best. I have looked for years to find something THIS NICE thank you overstock.com I ordered more just last week.

    Read More
    vigilantedm June 26, 2014
  • Fabulous luxury towel, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the towels you get to use in an expensive hotel. I bought these as a gift and will definitely treat myself to a set of my own. Highly recommend them for looks, feel, quality, colors. The silver grey ones are so elegant.

    Read More
    eichner August 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these towels and they are wonderful. I love the loop to hang them, and I love the fabrication. Some towels don't seem very absorbent to me, but these are thick, thirsty towels. I give them my highest rating!

    Read More
    amyinantioch August 20, 2015
  • Soft & Plush
    Verified Purchase

    By far my absolute favorite towel and I plan to purchase more. These are so super absorbent and feel soft and plush against the skin. Large enough for adult use and will completely wrap your frame. I really can't rave enough about these. Well worth the price. These are a high quality towel for a great price!

    Read More
    Natasha C. July 19, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    i love these towels. They're soft and absorbant but not overly thick. They are an expensive name brand that i've seen on other sites for much more.

    Read More
    ebinnh May 20, 2015
  • Nice but a little less than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my wife because she always wanted nice towels. But she never used them. For whatever that's worth.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 1, 2016
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    After doing extensive research and reading reviews, I selected these towels. Although they feel great and the weight is nice, these towels began to fall apart after the second washing. Only a couple of months later, they now look like rags - pulls everywhere, end seams unrolling. I could not be more unhappy with the poor quality of these towels and am sorry I wasted my money.

    Read More
    OstkUser72800 December 29, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my mother. She loves them. They are thick and very good quality. The little sewn in loop for hanging was a nice surprise. I may buy them for myself next

    Read More
    Brian T. December 27, 2015
  • thick and absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these towels. The dark gray is a nice color too.

    Read More
    Sullivan December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links