Sale Starts at: $26.09

Save $2.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Stripe Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • White duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material,but catches on everything. Good sizing.

    Read More
    twomagpies February 18, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Awful! Poorly made and see through

    Read More
    Julee V. February 15, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    SET WAS THE PERFECT COLOR THAT MATCHED MY ROOM

    Read More
    KAREN M. February 13, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color spot on. Everything was great.

    Read More
    misskitty09 February 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, not amazing, great for the price. Looks very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser898815 January 25, 2017
  • I now own TWO of these - and I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this in ivory and loved it. I most recently bought it in white when I decided to cover my white alternative down comforter in white -- and the look is sensational. Washes well, fits great, soft feel, classy and elegant, I love it!

    Read More
    S. H. in FL January 3, 2017
  • Disal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! Delivery 👍 light and easy to use , I'm happy it's made well for laundering! 💖 👌

    Read More
    Big lizzie September 29, 2016
  • Nice and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, soft and washes well. Affordable way to update my bedroom for fun. Lovely chocolate color but bedskirt to match was lighter in color. Recommend this duvet set and am going to purchase a second set in a different color.

    Read More
    Amy N. September 26, 2016
  • Poor Quality Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    It gets washed weekly and did not hold up well. The inexpensive fabric has worn and is covered in pills. Very poor quality. Not a good use of money.

    Read More
    Michelle G. September 18, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    If you have bought duvets...ever, you realize they can be very very pricey. This was so inexpensive and when i got it (white/white) i was like "this is awesome. Great feel, fits my all season (from here as well) Queen alt comforter perfectly. Super buy. Don't hesitate. :)

    Read More
    lisaann1908 June 19, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good at a great price. Very poor quality and not hold up to washing😕

    Read More
    Kathie M. May 22, 2016
  • Excellent value, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice duvet covers for a reasonable price. I bought two of them for my Airbnb property, then bought two more as backups. Material is soft but substantial and feel like hotel quality.

    Read More
    Naomi G. May 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Washed before I put over my down comforter but was so wrinkled would not use it at all...very disappointed...!!!

    Read More
    sharron v. March 17, 2016
  • holds up well to washes
    Verified Purchase

    soft and is holding up well to frequent washes

    Read More
    Rachel P. March 14, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit! Colors do not fade. Overstock is the least expensive Web site for this item.

    Read More
    gloria g. February 29, 2016
  • 4 STAR
    Verified Purchase

    really like the quality for the price

    Read More
    pastutts February 24, 2016
  • Microfiber Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like what I wanted. Just a little to long so will have to shorten it.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 19, 2016
  • Plum is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Mid deep plum color, just shy of dark with the hint of purple. The stripes are beautiful and it looks great.

    Read More
    Kathy R. February 11, 2016
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to buy the queen, was under the impression this would fit queen/king but it is more like a california king. too big, too much material that holds nothing. i like the pillow shams but also too much material. also picked up a bed skirt that matches perfectly but glad this is for the spare bedroom and not the primary BR. good material though and easy to wash.

    Read More
    heather v. February 4, 2016
  • Really?
    Verified Purchase

    Snags super easily, wrinkles just as easily and never really looks crisp.

    Read More
    Kelly D. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links