Starting at $18.99

Save $8.04 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Stripe 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful material
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very nice! The white area that goes under the mattress is almost paper like and very thin and fragile...must handle with care.

    Read More
    mbr23 June 4, 2017
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this at an "as is item" price, which made this a phenomenal buy. However, as with many bedskirts these days, besides the inflated prices, the platform top that goes under the mattress is made of a very flimsy material that will not withstand an iron or too much tugging.

    Read More
    Margaret P. May 27, 2017
  • Not the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very wrinkled. Packaging says do not iron! Warm iron got most of wrinkles out. It is barely a 16 inch drop and not generously cut. Fabric very thin. Will be looking for a better looking bedskirt.

    Read More
    Penny H. May 20, 2017
  • Wrinkle resistant bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as nice as it appeared to be. It didn't fall evenly when placed on mattress. It was very hard to center on king mattress. Needed two people to put it on. Difficult job, especially on a king. Too much work.

    Read More
    Mary P. May 19, 2017
  • Tan bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The review was correct the bedskirt is wrinkle resistant It's also the perfect color that I needed to go with the comforter I ordered.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. May 19, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Color and quality

    Read More
    Karen M. May 11, 2017
  • Very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for.Very thin material. I bought in white. You can see straight through it.

    Read More
    Mrsv April 18, 2017
  • What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Barbara N. April 6, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, fits well. Delivery was slow!

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 5, 2017
  • Nani
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived and is great

    Read More
    Crystal A. April 4, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and style were perfect.

    Read More
    airshick March 26, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Excellent material and the perfect fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser974378 March 15, 2017
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs to the floor well, very thin fabric..when the sun shines you can see thru it...the wrinkles never came out from the way it was folded and I don't want to iron it...

    Read More
    Richard A. March 8, 2017
  • Drop bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, went in easily.

    Read More
    Teresa H. February 20, 2017
  • Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This item came very quickly -

    Read More
    Carole D. February 18, 2017
  • Good bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I am extremely satisfied with this befskirt. The subtle stripes are a fun way to spice up the black color.

    Read More
    twright February 18, 2017
  • Florida mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but too short for my bed, I wish I had measured before ordering it

    Read More
    Dawn E. February 5, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and quality. Happy that it is long enough.

    Read More
    SherryAngel February 3, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look ! It's very nice and I love the finish.

    Read More
    christine w. January 20, 2017
  • be prepared to iron
    Verified Purchase

    Micro fiber is kind flimsy but it gets the job done

    Read More
    Melanie M. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links