Sale Starts at: $17.99

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Solid Brushed Microfiber 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bedskirt to go with the new comforter I bought at Overstock. This went very nicely with it. It was a little longer than what I needed do I bought some bed risers. I like it even better now. Would definitely buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Tracey G. May 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color; fit fine. I am very happy with my purchase. Was a little wrinkled but the wrinkles fell out after a little while.

    Read More
    Wendy B. May 25, 2017
  • A bit short
    Verified Purchase

    The length doesn't conform to modern frames or box spring depth but it will have to do as this was just about the only thing I could find in the color. No one seems to do Cotton anything ...

    Read More
    OstkUser239745 May 25, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedskirt, fits nicely... a little larger actually which is great as usually they come too small.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. May 19, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Not as typical a coral as I was looking for -- a little lighter; but I think it will be fine.

    Read More
    peekapoodle May 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great wrinkle resistant bed skirt and the perfect gray

    Read More
    LaVerne G. May 17, 2017
  • Great Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, good quality - highly recommend

    Read More
    Maureen H. May 17, 2017
  • Microfiber bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and exactly what I wanted. It fits my bed and looks great!

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 17, 2017
  • Superior Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    A little thing but overall good value

    Read More
    Lara Z. May 15, 2017
  • It comes with wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    You can not iron it, etc. This was too cheap to send back because I will not spend another dime on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1151172 May 15, 2017
  • Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This product is as expected. :)

    Read More
    Anne B. May 15, 2017
  • Not a 15 inch drop
    Verified Purchase

    The material is ok but the description says it is 15 inch drop and it is 14 inch drop. I bought because I really need the extra inch, I'm using anyways but change the description, please!

    Read More
    Thomas C. May 14, 2017
  • Crisp
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect - fits a queen bed without hanging over. Nice and "boxy" and crisp looking.

    Read More
    cinn6 May 14, 2017
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Order and delivery were excellent. Color was what I was looking for. Lots of wrinkles right out of the package. My wife washed it and dried it on gentle with a damp towel. Looks fine on the bed.

    Read More
    jerry May 13, 2017
  • Good color match
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good match for my bed room decor!

    Read More
    Martha W. May 12, 2017
  • Finally found a bed skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my bed perfectly. The brushed microfiber is soft and It is wrinkle resistant !

    Read More
    Mary R. May 11, 2017
  • Dropped bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good nice quality.

    Read More
    wifeofsignal May 10, 2017
  • Clean Lines and Easy Maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines and easy maintenance. Nice looking bedskirt. Needs a little steaming at first to get it perfect. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser842087 May 9, 2017
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!!! Was just what I wanted!! Came in two days!!

    Read More
    Maureen B. May 8, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    fits good and is good quality

    Read More
    Tracey S. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links