Sale Starts at: $49.49

Save $15.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Blend Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So, So...not
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as it does not really resist wrinkles! The fabric is fairly heavy.

    Read More
    Northmini April 30, 2017
  • Great heavy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet fit my bed perfectly. It come a little bit oversize.

    Read More
    foreverandever5 April 10, 2017
  • Great item for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    You might think this unusual but I was looking for a finished duvet that I could top with a specific fabric. This has washed well and has a nice drop for a cal-King.

    Read More
    Colleen S. March 20, 2017
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous material! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Susan W. January 23, 2017
  • color issue
    Verified Purchase

    color is not at all what's shown on the website. This is the 2nd duvet cover I've ordered and had to return because of that. I realize that photos are difficult, but wish there was a better option. getting a bit frustrated. Quality of the items are fine, just not true colors.

    Read More
    Andrea S. January 16, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Still wrinkled out of the dryer. Would probably need to be ironed for perfection. Has a slight sheen to the fabric. It's soft. I like it even if it is wrinkled a little

    Read More
    Sarah A. December 7, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly color, needed to hem the sides to help hold it in place. Threw it in a drawer and will give it to good will.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 5, 2016
  • Shar
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color an so far very nice...however don't buy them if u allow animals on your bed...awful

    Read More
    Shari W. November 8, 2016
  • Not so wrinkle resistant once washed.
    Verified Purchase

    Not so wrinkle resistant once washed. I may have to iron it so it looks like the picture. Is very heavy so only for winter.

    Read More
    Dana Y. October 12, 2016
  • Luxurious Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, soft duvet.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. September 11, 2016
  • Color not right
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seemed ok but the color was anything but the color displayed. I know that all screens/monitors display differently but ordering 'Taupe' I didn't think that could vary that much but was I wrong! It had a very copper tinge to it so it had to be returned. Otherwise for the price it's probably not a bad deal.

    Read More
    whatsthepurpose September 8, 2016
  • Almost higher rating
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a higher rating if the California King had been true to size. Unfortunately it isn't. I kept it anyway, and while one side of the bed looks fine, don't go to the other side. It barely covers the mattress. Should gave sent it back

    Read More
    sunnypelican September 3, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This cover set is comfortable to sleep with and I am happy with the selection. It is easy to wash and care for and it fits over the comforter well.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. August 30, 2016
  • Great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and smooth. It wasn't very wrinkled right out of the dryer, but I did iron it. I also sewed ties into each corner and one in the middle of the too edge. Since I do sew, but are hindered because of arthritis in my hand it was much easier and very affordable to buy the duvet. I would have given 5 stars if there were ties.

    Read More
    crypt888 August 25, 2016
  • I finally bought the right one
    Verified Purchase

    After buying the perfect comforter, I decided it needed protecting. I have tried several and I will tell you this one is the best. The fabric is nice and looks very upscale as it has a nice shine. The button closures are a pain when I have to wash but it's easy to get the comforter in. I have been pleased with the washing hold up. I have washed it twice due to dog issues. Couldn't believe it came out fine. I washed in cold and only dried as long as I had to as I was frearful of it shrinking. Not at all. Second time I washed in warm and dried it, no problems. The wrinkles are alwasy there but not bad. I love the look. If you want really tailored, iron it. It would look lovely.

    Read More
    Barton L. July 5, 2016
  • Blessed
    Verified Purchase

    Purrrrrfect. We need two more in graduated heights and access windows. Cats love it.

    Read More
    karen f. July 3, 2016
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Taking it out of the dryer it doesn't have a lot of wrinkles. Light weight.

    Read More
    Johanna S. June 9, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric. No problem with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 5, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Great color for what I was looking for, golden yellow. Fits my king bed perfect! It has slightly pilled at the top with normal use, nothing unusual or noticeable when made up. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I would have liked. Still very comfortable. Color is nice, but would have liked it to be more on the mustard side.

    Read More
    Katie M. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links