Sale Starts at $18.08

Save $11.18 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Stripe 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    color and texture felt cheap. Kept pinstripe one.

    Read More
    HeatherW December 13, 2017
  • Simple, clean durable...
    Verified Purchase

    I havebeen using this for many months. It is a simple clean design. I have a couple playful cats who hide under and play with the bed skirt from time to time. It has stood the test of time. True to color pictured online as well.

    Read More
    Liz 206 November 30, 2017
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thin (I got it in white), and I don't think it's wrinkle resistant at all. But for the price it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    disco7 November 28, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality bedskirt. It has a soft feel and drapes nicely.

    Read More
    falstoy November 19, 2017
  • Good but still have to iron
    Verified Purchase

    Spilled coffee on it and stain came right out. Did not shrink in dryer. True to size. Only thing I wish is that you could take it out of dryer and not have to iron. I tried the second time to just see and I could put it on and the wrinkles did fall out after a few days

    Read More
    gllghrrbcc November 16, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality however for the bed I bought it for it was a little short. Color is very nice.

    Read More
    enfin777 September 14, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the skirt for two years. Highly quality and economic price

    Read More
    Jinling H. September 5, 2017
  • Copletely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material and colour. Fit perfectly with my bed colour and my sheet colours. Very cheap for the quality you are getting. It only needs ironing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1279297 September 2, 2017
  • WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    BY MY OWN FAULT! I REALLY THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO GET A HARD TIME TRYING TO EXCHANGE COLORS INSTEAD I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE .I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I'M PRETTY SURE I'VE HAD THE SAME SERVICE REP. IM REALLY BAD WITH NAMES BUT ILL BET YOU KNOW WHO IM TALKING ABOUT!!!!!!--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------21

    Read More
    T C. August 24, 2017
  • Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job of keeping the dust bunnies out from under the bed.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. August 21, 2017
  • Simple fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's as pictured - light weight and does the job.

    Read More
    mom62 August 16, 2017
  • Great Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and super easy. Stays in one place

    Read More
    Betsy Thompson August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful material
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very nice! The white area that goes under the mattress is almost paper like and very thin and fragile...must handle with care.

    Read More
    mbr23 June 4, 2017
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this at an "as is item" price, which made this a phenomenal buy. However, as with many bedskirts these days, besides the inflated prices, the platform top that goes under the mattress is made of a very flimsy material that will not withstand an iron or too much tugging.

    Read More
    Margaret P. May 27, 2017
  • Not the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very wrinkled. Packaging says do not iron! Warm iron got most of wrinkles out. It is barely a 16 inch drop and not generously cut. Fabric very thin. Will be looking for a better looking bedskirt.

    Read More
    Penny H. May 20, 2017
  • Wrinkle resistant bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as nice as it appeared to be. It didn't fall evenly when placed on mattress. It was very hard to center on king mattress. Needed two people to put it on. Difficult job, especially on a king. Too much work.

    Read More
    Mary P. May 19, 2017
  • Tan bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The review was correct the bedskirt is wrinkle resistant It's also the perfect color that I needed to go with the comforter I ordered.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. May 19, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Color and quality

    Read More
    Karen M. May 11, 2017
  • Very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for.Very thin material. I bought in white. You can see straight through it.

    Read More
    Mrsv April 18, 2017
  • What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Barbara N. April 6, 2017