Sale Starts at $9.53

Save $14.22 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Stripe 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality, overall very pleased with the value for the price - returned only because I changed my mind

    Read More
    Victoria E. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty shine

    Read More
    Ava M. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The color was very nice but they are definitely very light and have a tough time staying down.

    Read More
    Shelly Y. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Material is very nice.

    Read More
    (null) (. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    perfecgt. Exactly what I expected I am pleased with the color, size and material.

    Read More
    Kris O. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Its hard to really give a good report to something that is so ordinary.. For me it is very functional..

    Read More
    James E. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that the white paper holding dust ruffle together, tore easily. This occurred on both of the single bed dust ruffles. The color and quality of the actual dust ruffle was great- I would just want a better quality of "sheet" holding dust ruffle together.

    Read More
    Delma J. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I never thought I would use a bedskirt but it extended a very bright bedspread and was just what was needed to cover the ugliness of the frame.

    Read More
    slkpjs March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and stays looking good. One of the best bed skirts I have owned for not attracting dog hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1995586 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty item! Free shipping a plus!

    Read More
    Ginny G. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed skirts to use with the Christmas bedding. They looked good and served the purpose.

    Read More
    dhoma February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt is of good quality, however doesn't fit well with my bed frame if you have a higher bed it won't cover the mattress and touch the floor. Overall easy to put on bed.

    Read More
    Heather S. January 25, 2018
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed skirt that gets the job done and gives the bed a finishing look! Looks nice and is well made. It has held up well the 6 months we've been using it!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. January 11, 2018
  • Perfect and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! It has stripes of the same color which makes it look expensive, but the price was very reasonable! I got it in black. My bedding is white plus I needed it to have splits at the two corners at end of bed. It is just so pretty. I love the way my bedroom looks!

    Read More
    misscweed December 23, 2017
  • Bed skirt for queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but too long. Can’t seem to get it to hang perfectly. Looks nicer in the picture.

    Read More
    Janet K. December 14, 2017
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    color and texture felt cheap. Kept pinstripe one.

    Read More
    HeatherW December 13, 2017
  • Simple, clean durable...
    Verified Purchase

    I havebeen using this for many months. It is a simple clean design. I have a couple playful cats who hide under and play with the bed skirt from time to time. It has stood the test of time. True to color pictured online as well.

    Read More
    Liz 206 November 30, 2017
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thin (I got it in white), and I don't think it's wrinkle resistant at all. But for the price it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    disco7 November 28, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality bedskirt. It has a soft feel and drapes nicely.

    Read More
    falstoy November 19, 2017
  • Good but still have to iron
    Verified Purchase

    Spilled coffee on it and stain came right out. Did not shrink in dryer. True to size. Only thing I wish is that you could take it out of dryer and not have to iron. I tried the second time to just see and I could put it on and the wrinkles did fall out after a few days

    Read More
    gllghrrbcc November 16, 2017