Starting at $16.99

Save $34.04 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Stripe 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful silky fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Saw earlier reviews which described a wrinkled fabric. I ran it through the washer and dryer before putting it on the bed. It came out not exactly smooth, but good enough unless you are super fussy. After it was on the bed, I sprayed it with wrinkle remover I didn't try to iron it, although that is an option. It's been on the bed for several weeks now, and wrinkles are gone. Many color choices in this silky lightweight fabric.

    Read More
    rninsc October 2, 2013
  • Pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bedskirt. The material is soft and the whole skirt is made from the same material so there is no flimsy white paper like material under the mattress. It only required a light touch with an iron and it hangs very well. The color is a nice charcoal gray, the stripes shimmer and I think give a very elegant look.

    Read More
    kaygee1380 May 31, 2013
  • Not the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very wrinkled. Packaging says do not iron! Warm iron got most of wrinkles out. It is barely a 16 inch drop and not generously cut. Fabric very thin. Will be looking for a better looking bedskirt.

    Read More
    Penny H. May 20, 2017
  • Bright color, good length
    Verified Purchase

    The color was bright, just as shown in the picture. The microfiber is soft, which means I don't feel scratchy material on my legs when I get out of bed. The length is the advertised 15 inches. All in all, very pleased, especially as I saw bedskirts of similar quality at local department stores for almost double the price!

    Read More
    Danielle S. July 9, 2015
  • great bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The material was unbelievable..so soft. I did press it off before putting it under the mattress. I was pleased to see that the material was the same all over...even that which went under the mattress itself. the sage is a color which will match many of my spreads and save me from having to change the skirt each season.

    Read More
    sheridazz May 25, 2013
  • OK if you are on a tight budget
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok if you are on a budget. The quality is not very good. I ordered the ivory and it could have been a little deeper color. It was more like an off white. The tone on tone stripes were hardly noticeable. There was a stain about 1/4" of an inch round like a magic marker or blood stain. I washed it, but it didn't come off. I ended up keeping it because it was near the headboard which was hidden by an end table and I didn't want to go thru the trouble of returning it. In the end most of the comforter covered the bedskirt so it did it's job.

    Read More
    Anna A. November 3, 2015
  • Tan bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The review was correct the bedskirt is wrinkle resistant It's also the perfect color that I needed to go with the comforter I ordered.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. May 19, 2017
  • MORE THAN ADEQUATE
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment was the quality of the fabric. But it does what I wanted it to do! Can't beat the price. What I do with bed-skirts: I cut the center fabric out, leaving 4 inches of the 'center' fabric on the three sides. Easy to slip under the mattress. Use 'pins' for upholstery, or you could take the time to attach self adhesive Velcro strips every foot or so.

    Read More
    sillylu June 18, 2016
  • Grammy Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Microfiber Stripe Bedskirt for my elderly mother-in-law. It looks great on her xl twin bed. Not a fussy ruffle, which she did not want. Good quality and easy to get shipping wrinkles out. I gave a 4 because I was told, upon inquiry, the bed of the skirt was the same color as the skirt. Not true! This would have been nice in case the skirt shifted.

    Read More
    Susan K. B. March 1, 2016
  • Great Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Color (sage) was as pictured. King fit my bed perfectly and hides the items stored underneath. Paired with a Stone Cottage quilt it looks cool, classy and elegant. Wrinkled as can be upon arrival, but a quick steam with the iron took care of it. Pleased with the product for the excellent price.

    Read More
    kat0jones May 2, 2013
  • No complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red bedskirt, since the black bedding set did not include one. Although the bedding and bedskirt were not made by the same company, the pinstripe pattern matched perfectly. As far as I can tell, the material sitting underneath the mattress appears fairly strong. The bed has been raised, so the bedskirt does not touch the floor. Hopefully, this will reduce the possibility of it ripping.

    Read More
    Alice S. November 2, 2015
  • Drop Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for what seems forever for a bed skirt that did not have that flimsy cheap paper on it and this one does not. It is all material and very nicely made. Finally I do not have a bed skirt that is sagging and drooping because the paper ripped away from the material. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a GOOD bed skirt. I have a king size bed and the price of the bed skirt to me was an excellent price. Also the fit was perfect as well.

    Read More
    marystephens November 13, 2013
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and quality. Happy that it is long enough.

    Read More
    SherryAngel February 3, 2017
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thin (I got it in white), and I don't think it's wrinkle resistant at all. But for the price it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    disco7 November 28, 2017
  • Perfect and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedskirt! It has stripes of the same color which makes it look expensive, but the price was very reasonable! I got it in black. My bedding is white plus I needed it to have splits at the two corners at end of bed. It is just so pretty. I love the way my bedroom looks!

    Read More
    misscweed December 23, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedskirt for the price. Was looking for a long time.

    Read More
    cheryl l. August 3, 2016
  • Pam 1626
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful striped bedskirt...very nice quality and great value

    Read More
    pam1626 April 3, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed skirt. it looks and fits my select number king size bed perfect! The color matched my expectations of what a grey should be. The feel of the fabric is silky soft. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Queena F. August 26, 2015
  • Too wide for Cal King!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt is beautiful and coordinates perfectly with the duvet cover we bought to go with it. However, it is a good 6-8" too wide for a Cal King. We folded it so it fits, but it leaves the pleat at the bottom a little "funky."

    Read More
    robinlunghi July 14, 2013
  • Classy True Navy Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The two tone stripe navy bedskirt is very classy, hung perfectly on the king bed and created a dressy look for the bed. VERY pleased! and thinking about ordering for another room.

    Read More
    66phyllis August 4, 2016