Starting at $21.89

Save $7.10 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room and I like everything about it.

    Read More
    lin56 December 5, 2017
  • Duvet cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS wrinkle free! That I really like!

    Read More
    Rachelle G. November 27, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    not really wrinkle resistant.

    Read More
    droll November 25, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color and the fabric is so soft

    Read More
    Erin H. November 20, 2017
  • White Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness of this Duvet, washes pretty and brightens my bedroom.

    Read More
    carol M. November 19, 2017
  • Buy something different
    Verified Purchase

    Worst quality construction I have ever seen. And, corner ties are not long enough to tie your douvet to it, they are simply pieces of name lable tag.

    Read More
    Amy G. November 17, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It lives up to my expectations, the fit and feel are very nice, and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    tucson1984 November 3, 2017
  • Not Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and the quality is just fine. I bought "ivory" and this is most definitely NOT ivory. It's a soft yellow/off-white lol. I would return it if I really had any time but I don't because I have a visitor coming and I need a cover. I'll purchase something in-store next time . . . .

    Read More
    Rebekah S. October 31, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and washable very good

    Read More
    OstkUser1539206 October 30, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift. the receiver really liked it.

    Read More
    nonawith7 October 30, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    color was very close to what I expected, soft and fairly wrinkle resistant

    Read More
    Lola D. October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed -- can't wait to show it off

    Read More
    juniebird October 20, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material. I was able to fit two duvets inside this cover. One button hole is sewn shut, but other than that, it is well made.

    Read More
    Britton Z. October 16, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Button closure is great, soft and obviously wrinkle resistant. Great Purchase.

    Read More
    oncmommy October 13, 2017
  • Super soft, light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, but really light weight. Would have liked the fabric to be more sturdy and the top stitching seams on the pillow shams is really wrinkly, which made them hard to iron.

    Read More
    Wendy T. September 26, 2017
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Malisa O. September 14, 2017
  • Nice Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but there were a few stitching flaws.

    Read More
    Nellie R. August 28, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived nicely packaged in plastic zipper bags. Looks good out of the bag. Lightweight and colorful. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    jenniferfnp August 18, 2017
  • Ice "hand" simple but elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true ivory with a smooth surface, non-wrinkle and easily washed. Four stars are for the adequate button closing but no cuff over the end. I wanted the square 90X90, which this is. Just right for my purpose--ordering another.

    Read More
    joynelsonlundeen August 3, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Was very surprised how soft it was and a greater surprise when I found buttons on one side for easier getting on comforter.

    Read More
    Tobie W. June 30, 2017