Sale Starts at $22.22

Save $6.77 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this duvet. Soft to the touch. Seems quality stitched. Good bargain.

    Read More
    OstkUser864761 January 14, 2018
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Look and Price but it is hard to put on.

    Read More
    hlha January 12, 2018
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a nice value for the price. Favorite thing: my comforter doesn’t slip around within the cover. Least favorite thing: I wish it were more breathable.

    Read More
    Pamela O. January 9, 2018
  • Soft, Thin Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is soft and very bright white. It is a bit thin so you can see the duvet through it, but a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Kirstin N. January 1, 2018
  • Beautiful soft and good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft and good for the price. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Noa F. December 29, 2017
  • Navy Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very rich nave blue. The duvet matches perfectly with the bed sheets I have an are exactly what I want. As with most microfiber fabric, it is very soft to the touch and comfortable. The material seems a little thicker than others I have bought in the past, so I hope this will last longer. I have washed already several times in warm water and tumble dry on low.

    Read More
    jnoc22 December 20, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very elegant, soft and truly is wrinkle resistant. I was looking for something simple, good quality and at low cost, and this duvet was exactly what I needed. Thanks.

    Read More
    Natalia V. December 13, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room and I like everything about it.

    Read More
    lin56 December 5, 2017
  • Duvet cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS wrinkle free! That I really like!

    Read More
    Rachelle G. November 27, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    not really wrinkle resistant.

    Read More
    droll November 25, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color and the fabric is so soft

    Read More
    Erin H. November 20, 2017
  • White Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness of this Duvet, washes pretty and brightens my bedroom.

    Read More
    carol M. November 19, 2017
  • Buy something different
    Verified Purchase

    Worst quality construction I have ever seen. And, corner ties are not long enough to tie your douvet to it, they are simply pieces of name lable tag.

    Read More
    Amy G. November 17, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It lives up to my expectations, the fit and feel are very nice, and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    tucson1984 November 3, 2017
  • Not Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and the quality is just fine. I bought "ivory" and this is most definitely NOT ivory. It's a soft yellow/off-white lol. I would return it if I really had any time but I don't because I have a visitor coming and I need a cover. I'll purchase something in-store next time . . . .

    Read More
    Rebekah S. October 31, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and washable very good

    Read More
    OstkUser1539206 October 30, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift. the receiver really liked it.

    Read More
    nonawith7 October 30, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    color was very close to what I expected, soft and fairly wrinkle resistant

    Read More
    Lola D. October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed -- can't wait to show it off

    Read More
    juniebird October 20, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft material. I was able to fit two duvets inside this cover. One button hole is sewn shut, but other than that, it is well made.

    Read More
    Britton Z. October 16, 2017