Starting at: $23.99

Save $3.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Balls up after use and washing
    Verified Purchase

    No longevity, will order something different next time

    Read More
    Peter P. April 14, 2017
  • Mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are REALLY thin and oversized. Due to this fact the bed will always look wrinkly. Also, it is twin/twin XL which means that if you are using this with a twin down comforter you will have about 12" of excess material just hanging off and some on the sides as well. There is no structure to the fabric so it's excessively floppy like a sheet. Also, read the fine print. It's marketed and sold as a 3 piece but if you read the fine print you only get one sham with the twin version making it a 2 piece set. The fabric is just not quality and it's overly soft. I'd be returning it if it hadn't been washed. Very regretful purchase and one we will be donating.

    Read More
    OstkUser530668 April 5, 2017
  • Loved this item!
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet was high quality fit just right washed well and looked amazing. I love it!

    Read More
    Candy D. April 4, 2017
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheets it is kinda hard to put on your bed but it's so soft it keeps your bed not slipping the sheets back and forth cause it's big enough to put the whole mattress in and your is nice and soft due to the fabric of this microfiber it's comfortable. I would of bought more . My favorite sheets !

    Read More
    Linh N. March 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The Duvet cover had spots on it. Oblivious no quality control on this item. Sending back!

    Read More
    Alan C. March 25, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the size is as described.

    Read More
    ponyride February 4, 2017
  • Cindy,Rn
    Verified Purchase

    nice, however the cream color looked more yellowish. It fit the comforter well.

    Read More
    Cindy RN January 30, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Rating for because it has not gone through the wash yet. Very light weight so I prefer to use it under the bedspread

    Read More
    Christie A. January 20, 2017
  • Great value for duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this before and was pleased with the quality then. Not disappointed this time. This is a very soft bed covering. My guest even commented on it!

    Read More
    4238728 December 29, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very soft. My toddler loves laying in his bed with it.

    Read More
    Jessica J. December 28, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the King/Cal King for my Cal King bed, seems to fit fine. No complaints. It could be better quality but I knew buying it that the thread count is not super high. Pretty decent for what it is .

    Read More
    Stefanie December 28, 2016
  • Superior microfiber 3 piece duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous quality and super cheap! I order it for my son's university dorm room.

    Read More
    Miriam B. December 13, 2016
  • KPIE
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK and it works - there is nothing fabulous about this item.

    Read More
    Kristen December 12, 2016
  • Fits the comforter very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Great finish on fabric and it fits the comforter very well no excess fabric to decide what to do with.

    Read More
    cspray December 6, 2016
  • It's a Go
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy great price exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    Neal M. December 2, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars only because I thought it would be softer, being it said microfiber. It's fine, the quality is good.

    Read More
    Diane B. November 2, 2016
  • HDW73
    Verified Purchase

    Far better quality than I expected. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Heidi W. October 22, 2016
  • Very soft and cozy, but very poorly tailored,.
    Verified Purchase

    Just that. The pillow cases are funky.

    Read More
    Amelia A. October 18, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the fit & color! Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Karen Michelle P. October 8, 2016
  • Gardner3
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, luxurious,looks very nice on the bed. I had a little trouble getting my duvet into it. But once I did it was fine.

    Read More
    gardner3 October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links