Starting at $23.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microfiber Solid 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very, very soft- however, it's thin with alot of extra fabric for the comforter to move around in- no inside ties- but we put them in- its soft beyond belief, & I really got it to protect my down comforter ( it's cheaper to buy this duvet than it is to send my down com to the cleaners & this does the trick. ) One little trick I learned several years ago: when buying a duvet for a down (or maybe any kind) comforter- order the duvet ONE size down. That way your comforter will fill it out much more nicely! Been doing it ever since & works like a charm. Be sure to sew ties in the inside duvet corners ( or shoestring) to tie around the corners of the comforter to keep the comforter from "traveling."

    Read More
    rosa2 January 19, 2013
  • not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in good faith, thinking it would be as described. When it arrived it was shrink wrapped, the box and invoice stated, Cal King, 72x84 6 inch. When I opened it, even though the mattress tag stated same info. The bed was square, not rectangle as a Cal King is. The height/thickness was 4 inches...not 6inches and there was NO WAY it would increase to 6 inches. I am not sure if this was irregular or not. But please don't buy bedding that you can't SEE, and please make NOTE of the return and refund processes on bedding here.

    Read More
    rocky mt lass December 27, 2014
  • Quality item! Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous duvet cover set. Great quality, beautiful rich color (I purchased "plum" color), very soft microfiber material, and easy care. And all for a great price. Could not get any better. I love it and would buy it again!

    Read More
    woodfairie October 5, 2012
  • Runs large doesnt have a microfiber feel.
    Verified Purchase

    It runs a few inches large inch both directions. Appears a little darker than shown in the photo for the navy

    Read More
    8675309j November 2, 2015
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to write this review even though i NEVER write reviews. I couldn't decide on this duvet cover or another at the same price. I read the reviews for both, positive and negative. The complaints on this duvet cover were that the comforter moves around and there is excess room, the quality is poor, there are no ties inside to keep the comforter in place, and etc. On the positive side people said that it is very soft. This is the truth: The duvet cover is extremely soft, well made, and the color is exactly as in the picture. Right away i washed the duvet in warm water and put it in the dryer for a while. I took it out and it was as soft as ever and in perfect condition. In addition, when putting my comforter in there were ties inside the duvet cover to keep your comforter in place on all 4 corners. So the people that said there weren't any ties inside maybe didn't look well enough (its not like they're hidden). I have a queen size bed and comforter, and the duvet cover fits it perfectly. The 2 pillow covers that came with it are also super soft. I recommend this duvet cover and don't let other people's negative comments deter you. They almost deterred me. Thank you.

    Read More
    ladytoluck October 19, 2013
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these in white, king size. They are very nice, they go on the duvets very easily and have a button closure. I didn't even iron them or put them in the dryer...they smoothed out in a day or two. They are plenty large to cover a 106" wide duvet, and look great. We don't have deep mattresses, just 12" so if your king mattress is deeper they won't be wide enough.

    Read More
    love2redecorate February 9, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I did quite a bit of research for a duvet cover. I am always nervous to find what is really going to come in the mail. I got exactly what I expected. Last year I shopped for months for just the right bedspread, so am using my duvet as a blanket, so wasn't as concerned about the perfect look, just wanted good quality, good fit, comfort and easy to put on. I was concerned about the fit since it says King/California King, but it fit my Costco king duvet perfectly. Button up closure works fine. It does wrinkle where I sleep with it under my chin, but not sure if you are going to find a duvet cover that doesn't. Very soft. Haven't washed it yet, but will wash it separately. I liked it so much I had my mom buy one for her queen. Her queen didn't fit as perfectly on duvet, but it was fine. She is happy with it. Ties work fine in holding cover on duvet. I recommend this cover, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Deanna M. November 2, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is so soft, not too heavy, and exactly what I was looking for! It has a button closure which I normally don't care for, but there's a good amount of buttons to keep the comforter in place and not sticking out anywhere. The duvet fits my king comforter perfectly, but that's because I knew the measurements of my comforter (90"x106") first to determine what size duvet to get. This is very important so you don't have any empty sides in the duvet (most annoying thing ever!). Very happy with my purchase and how fast it arrived, but that's what I've come to expect from O.Co. :)

    Read More
    alisongutz May 11, 2013
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet cover because I did want to pay the expensive designer prices I had seen online. For the money this is perfect and the neutral color I ordered is true to the description. It is very soft and was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    darvflash November 6, 2012
  • Disappointed

    I always buy bedding and duvet covers off ****** and thought this may be a pleasant change, but I am very disappointed in my purchase, the stitching/threading was already coming apart when I put it on, I washed it one time and it seemed rough, and scratchy! After I washed it the color also faded on some corners even after it was dry, I'm very frustrated and feel like I got ripped off

    Read More
    mammadahl1 January 21, 2013
  • SUPER Bright white!
    Verified Purchase

    So, I actually bought this just to "cover" the australian wool comforter I purchased. I was then going to put my quilted coverlet over it for "style." It looks such like a sheet. But, i think it is nice and soft, and the white is really bright. Since the comforter is SO WARM, and I get overheated even with the window open in 40 degree weather, I decided to forgo the coverlet on top for a white. The wrinkles have smoothed out, and my comforter stays in the corners (even though there isn't anything actually holding them there)...but, we aren't really "rough" sleepers, and I make my bed everyday, so that helps keep it neat. It's not super stylish, but it gives a nice, clean plain look, which I like. It allows me to change out the decorative pillows. Plus, for the inexpensive price, I can easily afford another one to change out for laundering and such. For what I wanted, I was pleased with the quality for the cost. I don't expect Ritz quality when I stay at at Super 8 - your expectations have to match what you pay for, and I received more than I expected from a "Super 8" product, which is a win in my book!

    Read More
    jeloyo November 10, 2014
  • What a great duvet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    With all of the pillow tops and closed cell foam pads on my queen sized bed, my original (and expensive!) bed set looked a little like the Incredible Hulk as he was breaking out of his clothing! So I needed a quick fix as the house is on the market. This great set is just perfect! It is an excellent sage green and the fabric has such a beautiful soft hand that it is more luxurious to the touch than you would think! The color is perfect. So my solution was to buy the king size which is really, really abundant - and use the original duvet as a bed scarf at the bottom of the bed with all of the pillows and shams from the original set. It truly has a designer look to it. Don't be afraid of the price point. It is made very well from wonderful, soft fabric. The sizing is great and the color is excellent. This was a great deal!

    Read More
    celtcprincess December 30, 2012
  • Microfiber duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet cover to go with a new cal king comforter i had bought. First the Pros. The cover is a nice deep gold, great color. This cover fits perfectly on the new comforter and after washing comes out of the dryer fairly winkle free. It could use a touch up with the iron but since I don't like to iron I didn't bother. Ok the cons. When I received this package it seemed fine till I opened the package. Inside the plastic that contained the duvet cover, the cover was damp. As I unfolded the cover I noticed a weird chemical like smell along with the damp/dank smell. The piece of cardboard that the cover was folded around was completely wet. My first thought was to send it back, but then I decided to see if I could wash it and remove the smell. I ran it thru the washer twice and after drying the smell seemed to be gone. I can't imagine how this cover could have been wet from the inside out , or what the wet was. It is on the bed now and I am satisfied with my purchase, although the company needs to take a look at their packaging.

    Read More
    smckay January 8, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of looking at expensive bedding I didn't even like, so I decided to go with the cheapest thing I could find - and was really suprised to find what amazing quality this Duvet cover really was. I ordered the purple duvet and shams, and they are a beautiful color, really soft, and better quality than over products out there that are 10x the price. Very happy with this purchase. Great deal.

    Read More
    Anna12 October 3, 2014
  • Grand
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is easy care in the washer in the dryer. Shake and on the bed. That easy. If the cover has a wrinkle use a little wrinkle releaser. Done. I love my duvet cover sets I now own 6 sets all colors. They are that nice. You will love them

    Read More
    Lori B. December 28, 2015
  • Everything expected in duvet but one thing ...
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this duvet cover for my daughter to use at college ... We needed the XL long twin and she loved the colors. It was exactly what we expected, except for one thing ..... It is SOOOO soft! When we opened the package we couldn't resist holding it up to our cheeks. I was very happy she has something comfortable and cozy as well as a pretty color.

    Read More
    girlmama2 August 22, 2014
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The duvet cover is well made and the pillow shams add a beautiful look. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    luciannj January 18, 2016
  • Attracts pet hair - weird pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich eggplant cover but pet hairs sticks - will attract hair from anywhere. The pillow covers are strange - pillows flop out.

    Read More
    sheshbot May 21, 2013
  • Nice and Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully simple duvet cover and shams. But the cotton used in the fabric is the softest I've ever encountered. Another thing I liked was that the sham cases open and fold at the end so that the pillow fits in snugly without having a bulge or shallow area on the center like some do when they have a middle opening. It is very lightweight and may be better for all but winter use, depending on the heat value of your duvet. I highly recommend this duvet set!

    Read More
    defever49 March 5, 2013
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a good deal. Wrinkles smoothed out once the duvet covered the comforter. Nice taupe color, if you like a soft brown. Pillow shams fit king-size pillows nicely!

    Read More
    Marjorie H. February 17, 2015