Sale Starts at $20.82

Save $7.21 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant Brushed Microfiber Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It will definitely fit your comforter, if you want a duvet. You cant go wrong with it. I bought it as a gift. So it was welcomed and is still in use. Its a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    LAURENKALLEN H. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice Duvet, I am using it in a spare guest room, really brightens up the whole room. It washes well, no iron and fits the comforter very well.

    Read More
    michpatt February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For the price this set is great. It is soft ad washes up really well.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 14, 2018
  • It is wrinkle free!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and it truly is wrinkle free. I better order more before my review comes out!

    Read More
    Heidi H. February 7, 2018
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and durable duvet set. My daughter loves them for her bunk beds!

    Read More
    chele74ny February 5, 2018
  • great, would buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    bought two in diff colors. Love the softness! would buy it again if needed.

    Read More
    Sherrie Y. January 27, 2018
  • Amazing duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The best on so far will buy again

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 25, 2018
  • Nice, but not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this reasonably priced set to help contain pet hair... it was not very effective for that. Appearance if fine and if I had no pets, it would work well as a summer cover for the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1150253 January 24, 2018
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this duvet cover. I bought it with the Hotel Grand duvet 1000 count and they are a great combination. Feels like a luxury hotel bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1489391 January 23, 2018
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this duvet. Soft to the touch. Seems quality stitched. Good bargain.

    Read More
    OstkUser864761 January 14, 2018
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Look and Price but it is hard to put on.

    Read More
    hlha January 12, 2018
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a nice value for the price. Favorite thing: my comforter doesn’t slip around within the cover. Least favorite thing: I wish it were more breathable.

    Read More
    Pamela O. January 9, 2018
  • Soft, Thin Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is soft and very bright white. It is a bit thin so you can see the duvet through it, but a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Kirstin N. January 1, 2018
  • Beautiful soft and good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft and good for the price. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Noa F. December 29, 2017
  • Navy Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a very rich nave blue. The duvet matches perfectly with the bed sheets I have an are exactly what I want. As with most microfiber fabric, it is very soft to the touch and comfortable. The material seems a little thicker than others I have bought in the past, so I hope this will last longer. I have washed already several times in warm water and tumble dry on low.

    Read More
    jnoc22 December 20, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very elegant, soft and truly is wrinkle resistant. I was looking for something simple, good quality and at low cost, and this duvet was exactly what I needed. Thanks.

    Read More
    Natalia V. December 13, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room and I like everything about it.

    Read More
    lin56 December 5, 2017
  • Duvet cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS wrinkle free! That I really like!

    Read More
    Rachelle G. November 27, 2017
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    not really wrinkle resistant.

    Read More
    droll November 25, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color and the fabric is so soft

    Read More
    Erin H. November 20, 2017