Starting at: $19.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Wrinkle Resistant 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Total junk
    Verified Purchase

    The white skirt is completely transparent cheap polyester fabric.

    Read More
    leafish April 25, 2017
  • Length and look are just right
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want ruffles. This gives a finished look. I've it.

    Read More
    Ellen K B. April 24, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is functional and the color was as expected. I was surprised at how wrinkled it was in the package, seems to me they would take more pride in the appearance and packaging. I will have to iron it to make it acceptable.

    Read More
    Judy G. April 23, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I felt this bed skirt was nothing to write home about and they are not wrinkle resistant like they said, matter of fact they came wrinkle in the package.

    Read More
    1992girl April 22, 2017
  • NICE bedskirt.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not straight form looking like the pic. It's a regular bedskirt. Nothing wrong with that but does not look like pic! There are wrinkles!

    Read More
    geralyn b. April 22, 2017
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design, however not ideal for a sleigh bed because the corners remain raised and do not drop nicely as other open corner designs.

    Read More
    Maria R. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect look and fit for my bed!

    Read More
    Dianne M. April 22, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I expected. The color was spot on. It does wrinkle however but not too bad. It fits my bed well and I would say it was worth the price.

    Read More
    Wendy L. April 22, 2017
  • Great bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Good quality. As described.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 22, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about a bedskirt, but it does its job well and stays in place nicely. The corners are particularly well done and lay nicely.

    Read More
    Bee V April 22, 2017
  • Superior wrinkle resistance 25 inch drop bedskir
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd in 10 days, with the extra 15%off,couldn't wait to get another,looks so good on the guestrooms

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 22, 2017
  • It's ok.

    It's thin and basically as plain as it gets. The color is more beige than tan

    Read More
    Adrienne W. April 21, 2017
  • Length is Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the bedskirt, especially the length, it's absolutely perfect! Quality material and craftsmanship. Would definitely buy this brand and size again!

    Read More
    Christine R. April 21, 2017
  • Simple Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is nothing fancy, but it serves the purpose in a guest room. It washed okay, yet it is not without wrinkles fresh from the dryer. Also, the 15 inch drop appears a bit short when placed on the bed. I would not recommend this for anything other than a spare room.

    Read More
    bonniecj5 April 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, hangs perfectly, fits the bed to a tee. I lightly ironed it before putting it on. Looks great with all types of comforters. Very versatile.

    Read More
    daweez April 21, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I thought this bed skirt would be more durable. The material is not near as thick or well made as I thought it be but it does have good length too it so that's a plus.

    Read More
    Crystal R. April 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several. They fit bed well.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • Got what we expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great add to her room - looks nice with her bedding

    Read More
    Susan R. April 19, 2017
  • Clean Lines
    Verified Purchase

    Another element value for a guest room. The bed skirt is fairly well made and looks just lovely with the new quilt I also purchased on Overstock.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 19, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The color was accurate and vibrant. Fit was perfect. Looks good and should last.

    Read More
    Ken R. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links