Starting at: $14.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mama Hen
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases are great. They are soft and no more sweaty heads. Will be buyer more of these.

    Read More
    trisha April 24, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fit well! Easy to put on.

    Read More
    Patricia P C. April 8, 2017
  • Good Material
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wrinkle resistance

    Read More
    Barbara N. April 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, washed up great!

    Read More
    Harry C C. April 2, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure how long they will hold up, they are fairly thin, but such a great price for two! They wash up nice, no wrinkles. Might be worth buying extra at this price so not needing to be washed as often!

    Read More
    foxislandgirl March 7, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two additional pillowcases for my new orange sheets. Perfect match. So happy!

    Read More
    deanih February 28, 2017
  • I chose these to match the chrome sheets I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sheets and the pillowcases. One thing I really wish is that the bedding category on the site was more user friendly: sometimes it takes HOURS of searching to find the same manufacturer thread cpuny, fAbric and color. I wish overtook would add pillowcases as "additional items from this collection". I notice many of us need 4 pillowcases and listing ehrtr we can get extra pillowcases or sham etc would be a great timesaver. thank you

    Read More
    SimplyMe February 23, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the material

    Read More
    OstkUser859247 February 2, 2017
  • soft and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the queen sized pillow, is cool to sleep on in our hot weather. Maintains its white through hot nights and washes.

    Read More
    stewpot January 28, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    A little rough, but not too bad.

    Read More
    antdoy January 8, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    we will being looking to get sheets to match!!

    Read More
    Melissa L. January 5, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable but after washing they have stretched a lot. We still use them but I would not want them on a guest bed.

    Read More
    Rka12 January 2, 2017
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these pillowcases. They are very worth the money.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 29, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and feel to the fabric. Very good quality

    Read More
    Tina C. November 15, 2016
  • picky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    supper soft and comfortable

    Read More
    vickie w. November 12, 2016
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Love these-have been washed several times and are so soft and do not wrinkle.I will order more.

    Read More
    OstkUser360729 November 6, 2016
  • SOOOOO SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in 'gray.' I'm so thrilled that I looked around for other colors. I would definitely recommend to a friend, as they are so soft.

    Read More
    Krisha D. November 4, 2016
  • Super soft. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jessica L. November 1, 2016
  • Pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    Material is great so soft and holds up to size

    Read More
    OstkUser240552 October 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I thought I had bought

    Read More
    Rebecca W. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links