Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.64

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Wrinkle Resistant Microfiber Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. I ordered the maroon poke a dot set. They wash nicely and no wrinkles. Fit large mattress perfect

    Read More
    5879 August 20, 2017
  • So soft fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Super soft and fit on my mattress with a pillow topper on it perfectly!!!

    Read More
    Andrea N P. August 11, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the sheets so far. I've only washed them twice and so far so good. Very soft and deep enough for my mattress and 3" foam topper. Time will tell how well they hold up after washing. I did follow the wash in cold water instructions.

    Read More
    litequeen August 8, 2017
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Not for my daughters college dorm room. She loves the feel. Edges do not come up. Will continue to buy

    Read More
    Glendetta C. August 8, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality. Looks great with the matching bed skirt

    Read More
    Gail M. July 28, 2017
  • Quality sheets, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chrome is light gray which was paired with a darker gray cover. The sheets are soft and smooth. After several washings there is no pilling. Taken directly from permanent press dryer, they are wrinkle free. Nice and would purchase again. Would make a nice gift!

    Read More
    lezlie51 July 25, 2017
  • Excellent sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these sheets for 8 months, and they don't "pill up" or attract hairs from the washing machine. SUPER soft too!

    Read More
    OstkUser435446 July 17, 2017
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these sheets for our vacation rental. They have maintained their color and we like the fact they do not wrinkle like cotton sheets. We have even had guests ask where we bought them.!

    Read More
    barbaraj358 July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are beautiful. Very soft. I really love them.

    Read More
    patricia d. July 13, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice after two washes but after that really bumpy

    Read More
    terrisaturday July 8, 2017
  • Great white sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Washed beautifully. Very soft and easy to make up. Long enough too!

    Read More
    Joan A T. July 7, 2017
  • Great sheets, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and don't wrinkle. I love them!

    Read More
    Tammi D. July 3, 2017
  • Burgundy sheets king size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some gold sheets several years previous and was well pleased. However, this burgundy set was the pits! The top hem was not completely sewn all the cross; the color still bleeds after 2 washes; and the sheets pill.

    Read More
    Edna D. June 27, 2017
  • fits well
    Verified Purchase

    have held up through the washer numerous times

    Read More
    Kate J. June 25, 2017
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good price...good quality would recommend

    Read More
    colo2011 June 23, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft but feel kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Tessa V. June 18, 2017
  • Blue sheets and pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    Blue to match the shams and bed skirt... look great!

    Read More
    Virginia A. June 15, 2017
  • What a surprise...
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly! bought these for the vibrant color (orange) considering the price didn't have high expectations. Turns out they are soft and comfy. Great buy - Acually buying more!

    Read More
    TwiceNonna June 15, 2017
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable...until you wash them. And they stain easily from sweat or lotions and it never comes back out. I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 14, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel! Thank you!

    Read More
    Belinda H. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links