Sale Starts at $24.29

Save $4.20 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Wrinkle-Resistant Microfiber Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sheets bit they don't stay on the corners

    Read More
    Debra P. October 23, 2017
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to be hot, microfiber sheets do the trick. I can't stand that so I stick with cotton only now.

    Read More
    mamanam October 21, 2017
  • SAD
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are nice. true to size and wash was bad. pilled and now I cant return past 30 days. oh well

    Read More
    shovo October 15, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and super soft. The color is also true to what you see online and the fit is perfect for a super tall mattress.

    Read More
    Michele B. October 4, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and always a delight to curl up in at night.

    Read More
    Devon L. September 29, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets wash great no pulling but wanted thicker sheets for very cold weather. Good sheets!

    Read More
    grandmabug September 25, 2017
  • Heavenly Night
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful. I purchased a set for me and loved them so much, I purchased 2 sets for my son who just moved into a new apartment and a set for my granddaughter. They love them. They as soft and feel like a very expensive brand. If you purchase, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Emma V. September 12, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality are perfect.

    Read More
    Jannie M. September 7, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I like the orange color. It matches my room decor. Very soft.

    Read More
    Michelle B. September 7, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets and pillow cases arrived quickly, were true to color in photo, nice quality, and have lasted, weathered the weekly laundry and outside line-drying very well. Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    CATHERINE O. September 1, 2017
  • Silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. Silky soft. Feels like luxury when you slip in at night. Come out of laundry beautifully. I've purchased two additional sets.

    Read More
    LB August 28, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & beautiful! Teally like them & hope to purchase more for the other beds & as holiday gifts for adult children!

    Read More
    jakesmamma August 26, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    material stains easily. after one wash, looks like I've had it for years.

    Read More
    OstkUser650216 August 26, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. I ordered the maroon poke a dot set. They wash nicely and no wrinkles. Fit large mattress perfect

    Read More
    5879 August 20, 2017
  • So soft fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Super soft and fit on my mattress with a pillow topper on it perfectly!!!

    Read More
    Andrea N P. August 11, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the sheets so far. I've only washed them twice and so far so good. Very soft and deep enough for my mattress and 3" foam topper. Time will tell how well they hold up after washing. I did follow the wash in cold water instructions.

    Read More
    litequeen August 8, 2017
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Not for my daughters college dorm room. She loves the feel. Edges do not come up. Will continue to buy

    Read More
    Glendetta C. August 8, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality. Looks great with the matching bed skirt

    Read More
    Gail M. July 28, 2017
  • Quality sheets, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chrome is light gray which was paired with a darker gray cover. The sheets are soft and smooth. After several washings there is no pilling. Taken directly from permanent press dryer, they are wrinkle free. Nice and would purchase again. Would make a nice gift!

    Read More
    lezlie51 July 25, 2017
  • Excellent sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these sheets for 8 months, and they don't "pill up" or attract hairs from the washing machine. SUPER soft too!

    Read More
    OstkUser435446 July 17, 2017