Starting at $26.99

Save $46.16 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Wrinkle-Resistant Microfiber Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. Sheets were very soft and comfortable. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 22, 2017
  • Great Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and wash beautifully.

    Read More
    rgrace627 November 20, 2017
  • Micro fiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our grandson in college. He looks them.

    Read More
    ARTHUR T. November 17, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Comfortable, soft and holding up very well to many washings

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 10, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Color vibrant and the sheets are very soft and durable.

    Read More
    Janice B. November 6, 2017
  • Washes well and love deep pockets.
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite sheets from Overstock.........washes well, no wrinkles and so easy to change with the deep pockets.

    Read More
    June B. November 5, 2017
  • Deep pocket sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my bed like a glove. Great for the price

    Read More
    laura e. November 3, 2017
  • Really amazing comfortable slick really good looki
    Verified Purchase

    Really amazing comfortable slick really good looking

    Read More
    Melan G. November 2, 2017
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft and do not show wrinkles. It's a basic sheet set, and for my teenage son's bed, it's just fine. I've washed them a couple of times now and the color (navy) has stayed vibrant with no fading or bleeding and they didn't shrink.

    Read More
    Karin C. November 1, 2017
  • Sleeping on cotton
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet are fabulous for the price.. they are thick and soft, the deep pocket keep them secure on the mattress and I have an adjustable bed, they never pop off! Wash well and dry easily!

    Read More
    Michele S. October 31, 2017
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft, but the fitted sheet is too big and slides off the mattress, I have to keep tucking it back in and it looks baggy by morning.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. October 30, 2017
  • Great sheet set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for those thick mattresses. Colors great, soft and washes up nice.

    Read More
    ganna1 October 30, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    After about a year, still no fading or stretching. Even the pillow case still feel like new.

    Read More
    Dennis W. October 29, 2017
  • Geat Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have switched to micofiber because it very soft and washes and dries very quickly. I will say they are a much thinner bed sheet put honestly the price is so much cheaper.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 29, 2017
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and the color was good

    Read More
    OstkUser1529125 October 27, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sheets bit they don't stay on the corners

    Read More
    Debra P. October 23, 2017
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to be hot, microfiber sheets do the trick. I can't stand that so I stick with cotton only now.

    Read More
    mamanam October 21, 2017
  • SAD
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are nice. true to size and wash was bad. pilled and now I cant return past 30 days. oh well

    Read More
    shovo October 15, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and super soft. The color is also true to what you see online and the fit is perfect for a super tall mattress.

    Read More
    Michele B. October 4, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and always a delight to curl up in at night.

    Read More
    Devon L. September 29, 2017