Sale Starts at $18.26

Save $58.74 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Wrinkle-Resistant Microfiber Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft sheets, pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't tried microfiber sheets, but decided to because these were such a good price. They are very soft and comfortable, and dry smooth in the dryer. Be sure to wash them first (I was so excited to use them I popped them out of the package and onto the bed), as they are slightly itchy straight from the factory. After washing they are not the least bit rough or itchy. The color was true to the color online, maybe very slightly more intense. (I got the sage green.)

    Read More
    joybirdcc November 24, 2012
  • Microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. I usually order 100% cotton sheets, but thought I would give the microfiber a try. The feel so smooth and are not all wrinkled like cotton. I have a 9 inch mattress and a 4 inch topper and the fitted sheet is a little large so it should fit fine if you have a deep mattress. I will probably order another set of these sheets.

    Read More
    missiris1980 September 19, 2013
  • Soft and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a month to consider buying these sheet sets and 2 extra pair pillow cases. I open the package and read the washing instructions. Washed the sheets and pillow cases in cold water and delicate cycle and dried in delicate cycle as well. Thank God I have a new washing machine and dryer that has these cycles. while waiting for the sheets to dry I was hoping everything will be nice. And of course everything that I read from the reviews are true. The sheets are so nice ,comfortable and smooth. The pockets are deep and was able to cover the 3 inch memory foam and my mattress. The color looks bright like the picture shown. My recommendation to the manufacturer is to add more inches to the pocket and provide a stronger elastic so the fitted sheets will be stronger and will last longer.

    Read More
    viole April 25, 2013
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The 21 inch pockets really fit great on my Twin XL mattress. I love the blue color.

    Read More
    OstkUser752522 February 15, 2017
  • davis4142@*
    Verified Purchase

    Softer than sheets that cost 10X as much!

    Read More
    Scarlett D. July 1, 2015
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love these microfiber sheets; they are soft and exceptionally comfortable to sleep on. They wash and dry well, and the deep pockets on the fitted sheet fits a deep mattress with a 3-inch foam topper without any problem.

    Read More
    katie1951 September 10, 2014
  • Surprise Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    When you buy from Overstock you know it is going to be a good product but I am never sure it is going to meet my needs. Well these sheets are great!! They are super soft, well made and wash well too. My only disappointment is that I need an extra pillow case and can't get one. I wish I could. If that is my worst complaint--it isn't one at all. Get these sheets you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    sarabless September 26, 2012
  • Oh so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I cannot believe how soft these sheets are! I have neuropathy in my lower legs and feet, and lately our old sheets have felt like cardboard, even though I used to think they were soft, so I have been looking for something even softer. I read the reviews on these sheets and decided to give them a try. Am I glad I did. They arrived quickly, and the day they came I washed them up and put them on the bed. As most people said, the fitted sheet is pretty big, even for a pillowtop mattress, so I think I will just take them to my sewing machine and make a large tuck down each side so they fit better (either that or talk my hubby into buying a 4 inch mattress pad to go on top of our pillowtop mattress! Even with the extra wrinkles from the bottom sheet being over large, though, these sheets are SO soft that we really don't even notice! I LOVE these sheets! They are a little bit satiny, so don't stay tucked in well if you toss and turn a lot, but, to me, it's worth having to re-tuck in the bottom in the morning just to have the wonderful softness in the nighttime. Now, if they just had more colors to choose from in Cal King...

    Read More
    mrsgreenjeens July 23, 2013
  • depth it wrong
    Verified Purchase

    But not in less there mattress is less then 14 inch my mattress is 18 and it does not fit

    Read More
    k2em September 2, 2013
  • Like sleeping between two clouds!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sheet set two weeks ago and couldnt be happier with my purchase! They are super soft and the color , black, is a true black. They have very large pockets which would be good for pillowtop matresses and the top sheet is more than ample. I live in Mexico and the order was actually a couple days early, from the 7 to 9 days that they projected!!

    Read More
    eltron November 27, 2012
  • Incredibly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These microfiber sheets are as soft and comfortable as high thread count sheets at four times the price. The deep pockets of the bottom sheet fit well on our king sized pillow top mattress even with an additional three inch foam pad. I bought the gold sheets and I love the color!

    Read More
    Karen T. May 2, 2015
  • The best choice ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 sets of different colors. My sons are happy to have them. they are very good material and doroble, soft, comfortable, strong and wrinkle free. Love the colors also, no faide, looks new. using them for more than a year I’m glad I bought them. I’ll buy more colors. Don’t hesitate for temperpidic mattress I have 11-12 inches mattress and it fits and still have more room😘

    Read More
    Adrineh E. December 1, 2017
  • Nice but.........
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! Very soft. BUT......I don't really know how long they will last. It just doesn't seem they are made to last very long. Plus, I received these and there was a spot on the sheet and a cut almost an inch long close to the seem at the top. A CUT!!! I decided to keep them instead of bothering with the hassle of returning them. Overall, I like the soft comfort of these, so if they don't last long, I will just buy another set. Lol. Best comfort of any microfiber sheets I have found.

    Read More
    Kevin T. January 22, 2015
  • Wonderful sheet sets for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these sheets for my son's queen size bed. I have purchased microfiber sheets in this price range before and found them to be very thin but these are definately not. They are very nice, substantial and fit an 11 inch mattress perfectly. Will definately be ordering more for my daughter and myself.

    Read More
    erineyes51 June 21, 2014
  • amazingly soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets I've ever owned and at such an unbelievably low price. I ordered a few other types from Overstock and these are the only ones I've really been happy with. So, so soft! And they just get softer with washing. A beautiful blue as well. I'll be ordering more exactly like 'em in Queen size for our master bedroom. :)

    Read More
    jaguarisis October 29, 2012
  • Not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is nice and the colors are as shown but the quilt needs to be wide enough to adequatly cover the top mattress on the bed! My mattress is not that deep but I have to make one side too short to cover the top mattress so that the sheets dont show on the view you see entering the bedroom in order to make this work. I purchased a king size quilt. Would it be that hard to add a few more inches of material? Be advised, especially if you have a really deep mattress to measure and check the dimensions on this one.

    Read More
    C. E. December 7, 2017
  • beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a few years. Love these sheets! i need about 5 more sets! very soft, comfortable and have washed 100's of times. no unraveling or anything. i have sheets that cost 3x more and are not as good as these. Total thumbs up! oh yeah, and they still havent faded!

    Read More
    sarajaye March 7, 2015
  • Soft and Silky
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sheet fetish (LOL) and am always looking for a great deal on nice sheets. I've never tried microfiber sheets and at this price I thought I'd give them a whirl. I ordered the plum and gold. I was very surprised when I got these sheets the packaging said 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton (huh ?) .... The sheets are a deep, rich color, the plum a dark eggplant and the gold a dark rich gold which is exactly what I wanted. I'm very happy with these sheets. I washed them immediately and they came out extremely soft, silky, and wrinkle free. I'm not sure if the packaging is accurate in that these are 1200 TC Egyptian Cotton but I'm happy with them anyway. I have purchased a high thread count Egyptian cotton sheets before and they were too heavy (like a blanket) and not soft. Anyway I was so happy with these sheets I purchased two more sets. At this price you can't go wrong even if they're thin and don't last long, their silky softness is well worth every penny.

    Read More
    pamela35601 January 15, 2013
  • Great sheets for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are true to the color shown on website. They are a little big however; even though I have one of those mattresses that measures 18 inches from top to bottom. When I washed/dried the sheets before putting them on the bed, there was a lot of lint from the sheets in the dryer filter. I notice that there are little lint balls still on sheets so I don't know if that means the fabric will continue to shed. Time and further washings will tell. Overall I am happy with the product at this time.

    Read More
    earlyflight November 11, 2014
  • Soft , comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my vacation home and have bought two more sets since. Love them! Do wish they came with deeper pockets. My bed at home is about 20 inches with the memory foam mattress, 4" topper and a cover. When are they going to make sheets deeper with more elastic along the sides? If these were deeper I would buy them for every bed in the house! Washed multiple times and have not had unthreading or pilling.

    Read More
    a4bz June 21, 2014