Sale Starts at $24.74

Save $48.41 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Vibrant Wrinkle-Resistant Microfiber Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love theses sheets, wash well & are really soft

    Read More
    Kathy F. January 17, 2018
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a guy that usually buys the cheapest sheets out there. I can tell these are better quality. Superior seemed to everywhere while looking for sheets. Great color selection. Nice deep pockets. I waited to see these first and will be buying another set.

    Read More
    Jeff K. January 13, 2018
  • Nice sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fit mattress well.

    Read More
    tory54 January 12, 2018
  • Super soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set for my granddaughters to sleep on when visiting us. They are super soft!

    Read More
    Mona C. January 12, 2018
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    long lasting and sooo soft will definitely purchase more!

    Read More
    Deleath B. January 9, 2018
  • Nice but not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets but not a fan. Wanted a different feel. My fault in misreading the material it’s made if. Just a personal preference but the sheets were nice.

    Read More
    Chris January 5, 2018
  • Love these sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are the softest sheets. I love the way they feel against my skin.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. January 1, 2018
  • Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    They are washed not used yet so not sure .

    Read More
    Dinah C. January 1, 2018
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, dry very quickly on the clothesline, good quality and nice warmth for the colder niights. The navy ones are truly navy in color

    Read More
    Linda A. December 22, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these form my daughter and I just bought some for my bed because they are so soft and fit great. I have in the past bought sheets and after washing them they were too small, not these....

    Read More
    brookemaura1 December 18, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set for each of my kids and they love them. The colors were exactly what I expected and they wash extremely well.

    Read More
    Madeline T. December 17, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 15, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was having the hardest time finding deep pocket sheets in the store for under $100 a set, thankfully these fit the bill. They fit well and are really wrinkle resistant as described.

    Read More
    Constance313 December 14, 2017
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom sheet is, indeed fitted to accommodate plush mattresses. However, the top sheet's width does not permit it to be tucked in. The fabric for the deep pockets in the bottom sheet must have come from the top sheet.

    Read More
    Hawk December 13, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had these sheets for years. I love them! The brown is a great dark colour. These sheets help keep me cool in the summer and warm in the winter. They are the main sheets I use on my bed all year long.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 11, 2017
  • Not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is nice and the colors are as shown but the quilt needs to be wide enough to adequatly cover the top mattress on the bed! My mattress is not that deep but I have to make one side too short to cover the top mattress so that the sheets dont show on the view you see entering the bedroom in order to make this work. I purchased a king size quilt. Would it be that hard to add a few more inches of material? Be advised, especially if you have a really deep mattress to measure and check the dimensions on this one.

    Read More
    C. E. December 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, nice color, and no issues so far in washing. A good buy!

    Read More
    Suzanne H. December 6, 2017
  • they arent even big enough for the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a full size sheet set and these would fit a twin, i had to force them over the mattress (which isnt even a deep mattress) and you can see where the corners should go over the corners of the mattress about 6 inches in towards the middle of the mattress. The sheets are soft and the only reason I gave them two stars

    Read More
    OstkUser1472891 December 5, 2017
  • The best choice ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 sets of different colors. My sons are happy to have them. they are very good material and doroble, soft, comfortable, strong and wrinkle free. Love the colors also, no faide, looks new. using them for more than a year I’m glad I bought them. I’ll buy more colors. Don’t hesitate for temperpidic mattress I have 11-12 inches mattress and it fits and still have more room😘

    Read More
    Adrineh E. December 1, 2017
  • Really nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight to put under a quilt!

    Read More
    Pamela D. December 1, 2017